My introduction post to steemit platform// mentorship by @mesola

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG-20240610-WA0017.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hello steemit, my name is idorenyin Frank udoudoakpan, I am from Anan ikono in uyo Local government area Akwa ibom state.

EDUCATION
I started my primary education at the age 3 years and I finished my primary at the age of 11 years at Abak international nursery school Abak.
I started my secondary school at 11 years then finished at 17 years at Comprehensive secondary school Ediene Abak, Abak local government area Akwa ibom state. I obtained my first degree from university of uyo in food science and technology and my second degree in food microbiology and biotechnology is in view from same university. We are five in my family and am the eldest. My parents are alive.
I got married in 2012 and got my first baby in 2022, I am a mother of 1boy for now, I'm into side hussling business and schooling here in uyo, Akwa ibom state.

HOBBY
In my leisure I love to research, dance to good music, I sing and I love writing.

LIKES
I like honest people, I like to see a lady being independent and being able to take care of family bills and I like parting with love ones, Etc.

DISLIKE
I dislike lies, I dislike taking undue advantage of people

MY PASSION
I will like to be a great woman, an academic guru, do business internationally, share my wealth of experience or research in journal publications, make good and legitimate money and help as much people as I can.

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT
In steemit I want to learn new words, new things, 💰💰💰, and get educated more.

IMG-20240610-WA0000.jpg

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew Steemit from my friend @mesola she introduced me to steemit and got me registered.

Thanks to her @mesola Much love ♥️

CONCLUSION
Thanks to steemit for this great opportunity you have given me and the whole wide world.
My sincere thanks goes to
@cryptokannon
@steemit
@mesola
@goodybest
Thank you

Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome dear to steemit platform, a place where you can showcase your talents and make new friends and gain more knowledge

¡Hola @aideefrank! ¡Siéntete bienvenido en Steemit!

Soy @oneray y estoy aquí, para ayudarte a comenzar tu nueva aventura en la creación de contenidos. Puedes encontrarme, o a cualquiera de los Greeters, en el canal de Discord para recién llegados, donde te guiaremos durante este primer tramo de tu viaje.

La Fase 1 de la Certificación Para Recién Llegados, tiene una duración de un mes, durante el cual, esperamos que publiques constantemente en las comunidades e iniciativas que hayas elegido. Te sugiero que te unas a las comunidades que te interesen y mantenerte muy activo. Puedes consultar las comunidades que existen 👉👉👉AQUÍ.

Mi recomendación, para ti, es que enfoque tus publicaciones en esos temas que te apasionan y sean importantes para ti poder comunicar.

Durante este período, será necesario que interactúes con otros Steemians leyendo, votando y comentando activamente su contenido. Este es un paso importante en tu proceso de validación y te ayudará a obtener una base sólida dentro de la plataforma.

¡Puedes dar 10 votos todos los días, a esas publicaciones que te gusten!

Estos son solo unos consejos, pero si te animas a seguirlos, tendrás una experiencia supergratificante en la plataforma.

Algo que nunca debes olvidar: No copies ningún contenido que no sea tuyo (plagio) ni utilices Inteligencia Artificial para generar tu contenido, pues, es una mala práctica y está estrictamente prohibido en Steemit, puesto que, en la plataforma, buscamos contenido original creado desde la creatividad de tu cerebro.

Además, utiliza siempre imágenes propias o aquellas que son libres de derechos de autor. Estas son algunos bancos de imágenes que ofrecen este servicio de forma gratuita: Pixabay, Pexels, Unplash, Freepik, y recuerda siempre colocar el enlace de referencia debajo de cada imagen.

Aquí tienes una guía completa que te ayudará durante tu viaje en Steemit: 👉🆕 ¿Nuevo en Steemit? ¡Empieza aquí!, de la misma forma encontrarás más detalles sobre la certificación en el siguiente enlace: 📜 Certificación para Recién Llegados.

Si tienes preguntas o necesitas ayuda, no dudes en hacerlo en nuestro canal de Discord. Será un verdadero placer para nosotros ayudarte.

Hi I'm so happy I came across your post since I'm also new here, and I love it here. Thanks for guiding me on how to make my first introduction post.

You are welcome

 last month 

You're welcome to a platform where you will have no regret of joining, we are like a father's, we support each other here by engaging in quality post.

I wish you the grace to be consistent, good luck.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43