## Achievement 1 " my introduction to steemit" @ahsan775.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone.

I am fine by the grace of ALLAH and i hope you are all well i have been searching for a long time that i can work online somehow because i am a student so i I don't want to put all my burden on my family. Many of my friends have been working on this steemit platform for many years, so they informed me about this platform and when I started searching about this platform. So I found it worthwhile that this is a great platform on which a person can earn millions by working. This platform is my first post.

My Name

My name is Muhammad Ahsan.My father name is Muhammad Ramzan.I am a student.

My Age

Age: 21 years 5 months 22 days or 257 months 22 days or 1120 weeks 5 days or 7,845 days or 188,280 hours or 11,296,800 minutes or 677,808,000 seconds.

1 calculate my age on age calculator on Google.

My Family Details

We have six members in my family.1 have two brothers and 1 sisters.I am an elder son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG-20210929-WA0013.jpg

IMG_20210928_002934.jpg

FB_IMG_1624517263573.jpg

IMG_20210928_143745.jpg

My Education

I got my education from my brother Government City High School Haveli Lakha.After matriculation, I graduated from Government High School No. 1 Haveli.After that I did FA from Government Degree College Haveli Lakha.Now I am doing my BA from Government Degree College

My Living Place And Area

I now live in Lakha Tehsil Depalpur is a small village near Okara District.It is located at a distance of 20 km from the Sutlej river.It is located about 22 km east of the Pak-India border.The people of our village are very simple and kindhearted.

Hobbies

If a person wants me to stay away from diseases then he must play some sports. I play cricket to keep my health good. I goes to different places to play. I have won many trophies in this game. I play it at Friday and Sunday.

I play video games like Pubg, Gta and Ludo. I like to watch YouTube skill learning videos. Now i am learning dropshiping and SEO.

My Work and Interest

I love Web Development, Desktop Application Development, Blogging, Crypto trading and Content Writhing.

I Hope That You will Like My Post Thank You Admin And Thanks For Thoose Who Have Visited My Post.

Special Thanks.
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
Best Regards By.
@ahsan775

Sort:  

Welcome!
If you have time
Could you answer my survey sheet?
It's only one question about the barriers of using DeFi platforms.
It will take only few seconds.
Here is the link⬇️
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScEmUCTEEaY57AUMxPr18Zp4nR6-cZjdJwwH3N7a8QD0Viu6A/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1&flr=0&fbzx=-392589763007675809

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

hola bienvenido a la familia Steemit, felicidades por tu logro 1, que curioso tu calculo de el tiempo que haz vivido suelo colocarlo como tarea a mis estudiantes en la clase de unidad de tiempo... suerte en el camino Steemit ten presente que aqui te apoyaremos para que sigas adelante.

 3 years ago 

dear i can understand you language please you translate in English
otherwise you can tell me what is the name of language so i can translate

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahsan775,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Sir, I did not vote for my achievement 1.
Sir, can you vote?
Link
## Achievement 1 " My Introduction" @hassansho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54