## Achievement 1 " My Introduction" @hassansho.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Helo Steemit Peoples.

I am fine by the grace of ALLAH and i hope you all well

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Hassan.My Father name is Liaket Ali.We Have 7 members in my family i am younger than all my brother and sisters.I am from Okara. Okara is district of Punjab pakistan.i am a student i pass my 10th from government high school okara for boys.Then i a pass my f.s.c from post graduate college okra. After my graduation i was admitted to the university of okara Rinala khurd campus.I mass b.b.a from university of okara.Now i am working in Office of madani travel and tours as a computer operator.I have just joinsd in madani travel and tours.Because i just completed my degree of b.b.a

My Picture

IMG_20210930_142841.jpg

About My Family

My family is full of people I have two older brothers and two older sisters I am the youngest I am the fifth in the family of siblings.My father is a farmerThis was my family introduction. Let me tell you about my work and experience

Work, Hobbies,Interest

I am interested in education as well as sports.I have been fond of playing cricket since childhood.I have been playing in my college team as an opener batsman.Because I was a good batsman, I had the opportunity to play for the university team.I got a degree and a play permit.After the game, let me tell you about my work.Along with my education, I used to work on a computer at a computer shop.In addition, I have a basic computer diploma.Along with all these activities, I also traded cryptocurrencies.This is my complete introduction, I hope you all like it

Thank you all very much for reading my achievement

Special Thanks.
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
Best Regards By.
@hasaansho

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome!
If you have time
Could you answer my survey sheet?
It's only one question about the barriers of using DeFi platforms.
It will take only few seconds.
Here is the link⬇️
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScEmUCTEEaY57AUMxPr18Zp4nR6-cZjdJwwH3N7a8QD0Viu6A/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1&flr=0&fbzx=-392589763007675809

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hassansho,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23