Myself

Well, My name is Ahmed Yasin. I'm a website developer (djnago python) and honestly I'm impressed with this steemit website. I love writing and sharing my ideas and feelings with others. Personally I write a lot on life lessons as I have been through so much hard times and face countless disappointments. But now everything is so good. People make mistakes and I made too and learn a lot from those mistakes. So joining steemit is going to give me a chance to tell my stories with morals. And in case you like my words or any line touches your heart then just click the up vote button and leave a comment that you really like that. Last but not least I used to write on medium.com before sheerit. if you guys want to know about me more then you can freely ask. :)

CollageMaker_20201219_231232126.jpg

Sort:  

achievements posts
This will help you to make your achievement posts. Best of luck.

Pleasure meeting you @ahmedyasin

Out of curiousity: where are you from?

Cheers, Piotr

@crpto.piotr i felt that i didn't introduce myself properly so i wrote another blog. you can see that on my profile. anyways i am from pakistan

Dear @ahmedyasin

ps. do you use Discord? I would like to invite you to our Project.hope community discord server:
https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Cheers, Piotr

@crypto.piotr Yeah I do, by the way guide me how to behave in the community group and how can I introduce myself there, do I have to tell everything about me just like the way I introduced myself on steemit.? Never mind but I'm new on steemit and discord, so I don't have much knowledge about them.

 4 years ago 

Hi @ahmedyasin,
Please refer to Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction article to make your introduction article.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54