Achievement 1 by @afzxal. Afxal's introductory post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey ! Its afxal. Today i am going to introduce my self on steemit.i am 27 years old, live in a little town in pakistan. Had my graduation degree in political science last year. I am an aspirant, studying for commission exam. I love animals birds and nature. Exploring new places and food, my hobbies these days. I love sports, mainly cricket football and boxing. I m very fond of gardening and growing different kinds of plants for home decore.
Family background:
We are 3 siblings, two brothers and one sister. Both my brother and sister are married. We live in very perfect family of five people. Me my mother my brother and brother's wife and a child, the little one marwareed. She is the little member of the family and a center of attention for the whole family.
My mother is a typical house wife. My brother working in a government sector. I m as free as wild bird 😀.
My sister got married out side the family and she is working as a lecturer in the higher education. She has 2 kids sakeena and zia.
Hobbies:
My hobbies are very diverse some time i love gatherings and sometimes i love to be alone, mostly depends on my mood swings. In sport i love football, cricket boxing and basketball. I live horse riding, cars and paragliding .
Cooking is one of the most prominent hobbies of mine.
Reading fantasy and fiction books. Novel reading is my addiction.
Favorite books: godfather, the great fountains, the great gatsby
20210805_010527.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @afxal,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Its a good news thanks 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @afxal! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

I recommend you to place the tag #introduceyourself

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thankyou foe the enlightenment 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @afxal,
Welcome to Steemit
You have to provide more detail about yourself, the detail you provided is not enough.
Use these tags too in your first five tags #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive
For more details:
Click Here.

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome here in this beautiful platform. Hope you enjoy this and share your creativity.

Join here Gaming Souls

Join this community. You are welcome here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36