Achievement 1 my introductory post

IMG_20210821_122546_887.jpg

Hi my name is Afungfege Evita I am 22 years old, I am from and currently live in Bamenda Cameroon.

headshot.jpg

I produce movies and write scripts, with over 3 short films on my portfolio, they being "Janet", "MUKALA" and "IN 72 Hours" the latter being selected in over 10 film festivals in Asia and Africa.

InShot_20210128_153713362.jpg

Currently, working on my first feature film called #AKITH a thriller genre based in Cameroon and Germany.

I am a graduate of the University of Bamenda with a BSc in Communication and Development Studies, skilled in content creation, PR and cooperate communications.

IMG_20210705_083408_288.jpg

I am new into crypto and willing to exploit it's multiple opportunities and integrate into my film prospects.

I enjoy playing basketball, chess and I am passionate about creating my own onscreen world, where people could identify themselves with my characters.

IMG_20210708_082227_988.jpg

While on Steemit I am looking forward to engaging with posts related to film, comic books, business, travel entertainment and many others.
And looking forward to sharing my works, in film, travel vlogs, events, and others.

@peacemakers introduced me to Steemit while we were on a film production set in Fumbot town West region of Cameroon and consequently join the Steem cameroon workshop today 21st of August.

FB_IMG_1629544662695.jpg

My Ultimate purpose while on this platform is for networking and using the earnings to invest in my newly created production studio Ivory Pictures, here we aimed at Producing animations, movies and shows, with our first feature film product being #AKITH and an animation film currently in the pipeline.

ivory pictures png.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @afungfege-evita,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Thank you 😊
I just followed you for more information.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Evi...
Looking forward to read about your works and more.
#steemOn

Thank you Yems❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55