ACHIEVEMENT 1 :INTRODUCTION POST BY @afrinn

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

MYXJ_20221001231948329_save.jpg

Introduction post

Assalamu Alaikum Rahmatullahi, Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also good with your prayers by the grace of God. I am very happy to finally join you on this platform because I want to do great work in my days on this platform. I am myself, I would like to introduce you to family background and other relationships. Share some things about me with you.

IMG20220211115047.jpg

my identity

My name is mosha: Afroza Afrin. Everyone calls me Afrin. I am the first daughter of my parents, so they love me more. My parents try to fulfill all my wishes. We are two sisters and I am the eldest. My home is Bangladesh. In a small village in Tangail district of Vibagh, Dhaka. I was not able to read and write. I am a girl from a simple family. My father is a simple farmer. However, I have seen my parents fulfilling all my wishes since I was young. When I passed 10th standard. Then my family gave me in marriage. I did not go to my father-in-law's house to study. I also did not want to study anymore. The people of my father-in-law's house are very good. By the grace of God, I am very well with your prayers.

20221001_062941.jpg

my married life

In fact, the main thing for girls is family life. My family life was not very good at first, then everything became fine. Now I don't think about anything except my own family. There are 5 members in my family. Little Kalija girl Mishkat. These 5 are members of my family. Small family so there is no jamela.

20221001_063017.jpg

moment to pass the time

I am the only son in this family, so I have to do all the work. I have to do all kinds of cooking, starting from cleaning the house and the yard. And my mother-in-law also helps me with a lot of work. I have to do all the work of my daughter's cooking and all this. I spend my time working. When I have time after work, I sit in front of the TV and watch serials.

relationship

I can build a good rapport with the audience very quickly. The guests in my house never misbehave with them so the audience loves it.

orca-image--1119379613.jpeg

my dream

I want to do something myself. I want to earn some profit by doing online work. And for this I want the support and courage of the meeting. May the meeting be good.

How could I know about steemit

I came to know about Steemit from my elder brother.He is a old user of this platform @radoan I have been watching his works for a long time. Then he asked me to join here. So I am bringing my introduction to you. Hope to be by your side by supporting. Thank you all, stay well.

achievement post

From #bangladesh

@afrinn

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Welcome 🌱

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago (edited)

@ripon0630 ভাই আমার পরিচিত মুলক পোস্ট করার ১২ দিন হয়ে গেছে এখন পর্যন্ত ভেরিফাইড করা হয়নি। এখন আমার পোস্টে কোন রকম ভুল হলে আপনারা আমাকে বলবেন আমি তা সংশোধন করার চেষ্টা করব ইনশাআল্লাহ।

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform, hope you follow all the rules of the steemit platform and share with us by creating beautiful content. May your future be beautiful in steemit perform.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23