#Achievement 1 // Introduction Post By @africanleader

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Re: Introducing myself

Hello My Brothers and Sisters. My name is Moses David aka African Leader, and I am an HEC-J student at the International University of East Africa. I recently joined Steamit and the first community that came across my eyes was Newcomer's Community. And I couldn’t stop but to continue further to join you in this community.

I come from Africa I can't lie and I come from the youngest country South Sudan. I assume that many of you already know that South Sudan is in the throes of a civil war and that the country is not yet stable.

I was very enthusiastic about Steemit and I thought it would help me meet my needs like earning something that would help me and my family as well, since we are refugees all over the planet.

I currently live in Uganda, in the Eastern part of Africa. This is where I am struggling to get myself to school and trying so hard to earn a living. But I believe now Steemit has opened a huge path for me and joining this community will take me to where I dream of being.

How I found out about Steemit is through YouTube videos, so I thought I'd stick with this platform and get better results in the future.

I dream of making a living for myself because a man never sleeps until he makes sure his family is happy and proud. I tried social media marketing but it failed so I went into online marketing and I guess Steemit will work for me if I become part of this community.

And my hobby is singing. Yes, I love to sing and I know how to sing perfectly and write my own songs. I have a YouTube channel where I have uploaded all my songs. But what keeps me away from singing is that there is no capital to invest in it.
And also I love playing Games such as PubG, Call Of Duty & Fortnite.

I knew this group from yesterday when I joined Steemit. And yes I know English and some other languages. I can write and speak fluently. This is a little I can say and I would be very happy if I could be part of this community and work with you.

Best wishes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @africanleader,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Alright...thanks so much for that.

Loading...

Hola @africanleader, estoy muy feliz de que estés activo en steemit. Al leer tu presentación creo que tienes un gran potencial para unirte a la comunidad de Businessactivity, te invito a que la visites y si tienes alguna duda puedes ubicarme en la discordia litzney # 2144

 2 years ago 

Muy bien... me uniré a ustedes chicos.

Hi dear @africanleader, you are welcome to steemit. You will enjoy it here. Please your verification picture is very dark. You need to upload another one that is clear and can reveal your face and the paper you are having on your hand. Then add #introduceyourself #achievement1 and #newcomers to the hashtags section. Do so as soon as possible so that you can be verified

 2 years ago 

I'm done Updating the post.

Hi @africanleader nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Alright..thanks a lot for the information.

 2 years ago 

Hello @africanleader, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30