Achievement 1: My Introduction To Steemit : @afdhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Presentation


Hello to all steemianos I hope you are all very well, today I want to introduce myself to you.

PicsArt_11-29-09.40.50.jpg

My name is afdhan. I live in India. I am 28 years old. Actually I make a living working in what God adds to me day by day, I am not a professional graduate, but if I finish high school and take some courses, including what has to do with repair and maintenance of computers as well as phones, but today you have to know many things to earn a living but that if working honestly so you can generate money in a good way and sustain us.

I am passionate about music, art, photography, modeling, justice and peace. I am a believer in the living God, I am in love with love and life, I enjoy sharing with my loved ones, I like to make friends, know new places, learn but above all live what life offers me every day, I believe that what has to happen will happen, that we all deserve a chance, that we can improve and that life is uphill but it is not about the way it is about getting there.

IMG_20190915_125919.jpg

cryptocurrencies


i know about the world of cryptocurrencies i have had to make transactions through them little by little i have known more about the crypto market through trading and it is something that i would like to continue learning and continue to grow in knowledge regarding that matter

My hobbies


are listening to music, reading newspapers, books, stories and surfing the net, I am interested in nature photography.

how steemit knew


I found out about this platform through the internet, it is really very good, because there are a variety of contests to participate, learn and contribute our knowledge too, I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

376370182745194.jpg

i have been told that here i can learn about what crypto are and also be able to share my day to day or look for a community that best suits my preferences and be able to be part of it and socialize and share knowledge with other users for this reason i want to join this platform i hope to be verified i want to send you a greeting and enjoy this beautiful day Monday

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @afdhan,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74