Achievement-1||My introduction to steemit by@adnanasghar|| (100٪powered-up)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum to all my steemit friend .I hope you will be fine .Today I post my introduction to steemit platform.

IMG_20210328_081746.jpg

Introduction

My name is Adnan Asghar.My father name is Asghar Ali .My mother name is Naseem Bibi.I born in Lahore (Pakistan) in 1988.I am 32 years old .We are nine brother and sister.I stand at third position in my family.My mother language is punjabi.But I can spoke Urdu.

Education

I joined the Govt High School in the age of Six years.I passed my primary education in the age of ten years.Ipassed my middle education in the age of thirteen years.Then I joined the DPS district public school.I passed my matriculation examination by getting excellent marks. I got 83% marks in my matriculation examination.
Then I joined Allied Health College Lahore.Where I passed my optomatrist.

Job

In 2009 I joined Amer Eye Hospital Rawalpindi.
I did there work upto ten years.Now I also get my experience certificate and do my duty in Amer Eye Hospital Lahore as a branch in charge.

Hobby

My favorite hoppy is cricket.I like the cricket match very much.I am very fond of Pakistani team.I like very much to see live match.

I also love PUBG game. I recently start to play this game.Now I play this game almost two our daily.

In TV show I see only Ertugrul Gahzi drama series.I like this drama series very much.I have seen first three seasons and now I am seeing forth season in Urdu dubbing.

How I know about this steemit

About one week ago my friend @mohammadfaisal about this steemit platform.I didn't pay attention on his words.Insteed of making steemit account I said him that you are a good jokers.But now when my another friend joined this community I realized that it is a good way to earn money only wasting my few minutes working on this platform.

So I made my steemit account with the help of my friend @mohammadfaisal.He guides me in very best way . Now I will pay my full attention on this platform and do my regularly.

A special thanks to :

@mohammadfaisal
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog

Cc.
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Hi @adnanasghar, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @adnanasghar,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77