Introduction to myself, Achievement 1 ( 12/12/2020)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_12-12-09.27.46.jpg

Hello friends
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today I joined the steemit platform for the first time. I am very happy to join here. So first I shared my identity with you.

My name is Adnan Rijon. I live in Bangladesh. My house Sirajganj. I am 18 years old.

My family

I live with my family. 5 members of my family. Mom, dad, little brother, little sister and I. Our family is having a very happy day. This is how my father earns in our family. All the expenses of our world are spent on the money earned by him.

Educational Qualifications

I am a student. I am now studying in Inter 2nd year at Sirajganj Government College. I passed secondary from B.L. Government High School, Sirajganj I also took computer training from a computer training center in the village.

PicsArt_12-12-10.25.57.jpg

PicsArt_12-12-10.25.25.jpg

My Hobbies

Every human being has some hobbies. I also have some hobbies like them. In my spare time I like to draw pictures. When I have free time, I start drawing with pen and pencil. I also like to ride. In a word, traveling is another hobby of mine. I also like gardening in my spare time, I like listening to music and so on. Hobby cannot be finished.

My future plan

Every human being has a future plan. People without future plans are like boats without sailors. Without a boatman the boat could not reach such shores. Similarly, without future planning, people cannot reach their goal. I also have a future plan. I want to be a good ideal teacher after finishing my studies. Because I live in a village. There is no good teacher in our village. So I want to establish a school in our village after finishing my studies. I want to teach children there for free.

This was some information about myself. If you like it, please let me know. And everyone will pray for me. Thanks everyone.

This post 100% power up

Facebook

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Saludos @adnan777

welcome.png

Welcome to Steemit! Make friends and have fun!

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 


Hi @adnan777

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Nice self introduction. Welcome to steemit

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65