Achievement1 my introdection in this plate form-

AoA!

Dear friends,
Am here with you for my introdection.

Am Adil Razzaq from lahore.

IMG-20210430-WA0020.jpg

I am a matriculation student.I am studying the diligently.
I love study very much since childhood.
My friends and I are now studying in the same class and now enjoy a lot.

IMG-20210321-WA0080.jpg

Our teachers are also very good, tell us a new schedule every day.
He makes new and latest glass water and keeps us abreast with everything that is the latest.
As I get training in every human being, I am also doing a lot of work, and I will go ahead and write, Inshallah will work as a good person for my country and community.

My Education:

I am matric pass from Kips School lahore.
I love someone who is symmetric-key, now I want to leave this school and explain it to college now because my matriculation has passed. And here are my friends too much trouble, leaving me, my heart is not going .Everything has to be left in the world and one day it does not move forward, so I want to bid farewell to my school and go to college level. And Inshallah continues his training, I will keep everything.

My Hobby:

I do a lot of work in Rocket, I like playing cricket, I do not play badminton, I search through a lot of websites for online income, this @steemit also has this meat.
Steemit taught me a lot and I am learning from here and I will post the book here.
I also give water to plants.

My Aims in my life:

My aim is I will be a good citizen and good family and help the family by writing a part.
Be a model for my friends.And I will proof myself that people will keep watching.Wherever i go i don't make mine.And here I will make my name inshallah.

status_me_status_IMG-20210316-WA0066.jpg

My family :

I belong to a poor family but I'm not going to dare.We have four brother & sisters.
And my maternal uncle is also alhamdulillah for the guideline.Jai Hare keeps guiding me to a place and convincing me.

information of steemit.

I heard from my friend that this work is very good @steemit.

IMG-20210412-WA0094.jpg

My friends guide me and I start working.Earlier I was very confused with this heart but now I have become better if I have come a lot and now I will work in it and hope that you guys will support me.
@achievement01
@achievement02
@achievement03
@achievement04
@achievement05

Special thanks:

@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@crytoksnnon

Thanks all of you:

You added this post to me and supported me and I hope that you guys will give me a lot of respect on this platform and I will give it to you.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @adilrazzaq

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @adilrazzaq
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50