Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction 25/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_6580.jpg

Hello to everyone.
My name is Kemal. 26 years old. I have two sisters. I'm a university student. I live in Turkey's Mersin province. Mersin is a very beautiful city and I am very happy to live in this city. Due to the beautiful and warm weather in summer and winter, your day is sunny and hot almost all day. At the same time Turkey's most beautiful beaches in this city. The combination of mild weather and beautiful beaches, of course, makes it a highly developed city in terms of sea tourism. In addition to large beautiful beaches, you can discover many beautiful places where you can swim almost every 10 km thanks to many small, calm and clean seas. Of course, our people are as beautiful as our seas. Wherever you are, you can be greeted with a warm smile. Sometimes the weather is so beautiful that it is often possible to swim in the sea even in winter. That's why I don't know, but I love swimming too. I am waiting for you all in one day to the city I live in.

susanoğlu.jpg

source / licanse

Education Status
Now I am a senior student at Iskenderun Technical University Mechanical Engineering Department. Before that, I went to 2 more universities but had to quit due to some special reasons. First, I was studying at the Department of Statistics at Ankara University. While I was studying here, I took an exam to study abroad and I succeeded in this exam. Later, I studied Nuclear Energy Engineering for about a year at the National Atomic Research University (Mephi) in Russia on a scholarship. At the end of a year, I had to resign due to some cross-country reasons, and then I applied to Iskenderun Technical University and continued my education life at Iskenderun Technical University.

isteeeee.jpeg
source

My Crypto Experience
Of course, not all of us have heard of crypto for the first time. something that has happened for years, but my meeting adventure happened thanks to my friends. I follow both "steemit" and different crypto sites. I have had some transactions but in very small amounts. I like the crypto thing of "Steemit" more. I do the things I love. For example, it is very nice to cook, travel, write and get support from it. I did not use "steemit" before, but my friends who used it were broadcasting live. I was participating in their broadcasts with them and we had a lot of fun. Moreover, when my friend said he was making money, it was even more enjoyable. But back then, I didn't know it would be so nice to spend time in "steemit". This was about 3 years ago, or something I told you. Now when I look at it, of course, many things have changed but since the basic features are still the same, I started using "steemit". I am a user of about 2-3 weeks.

bitcoinn.jpg
source / license

My hobbies
My favorite activity is of course swimming where I am. I like swimming. Since I have the opportunity to swim almost every month of the year, it is normal that what I love most is swimming. Nowadays I don't have a lot of free time because I go to school. But I try to spare time for myself as much as I can. During these times I read books, play computer games and cook. In fact, one of the things I love the most after swimming is cooking. Apart from these, I love spending time in "steemit" which I just started. I especially love to share the dishes I cook. That's why, although I just started, I discovered the "Steemfoods" page thanks to my friends who use "steemit" and I loved sharing my meals with someone. Shortly my hobbies; I can say swimming, reading, cooking, playing sports, playing computer games and most importantly spending time with "steem".

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for:
Especially, I follow the articles written in the field of crypto. However, since I am just starting, I cannot write myself, so I prefer to read more crypto shares. Apart from that, I follow cooking contests and food sharing groups. I examine almost all groups and follow the ones I like. In this way, I do not miss much.

When it comes to creating my own posts. I am thinking of creating more food and crypto,heavy as well as sports and history posts.
I find "Steemit" very nice. Both a social networking site and a crypto system go hand in hand. It's really nice to support what you do in a valuable way. And it's nice to be in contact with people not only from my own country, but from all countries of the world. What I hope to find in "Steemit"; First of all, to learn by sharing my knowledge and skills. To be able to communicate with other people and of course be supported. Because I need to be supported later so that I can support new friends like me.

Thank you in advance for reading my article.

CC:
@cryptokannon @njaywan

Sort:  

Hi welcome back to Steemit! Hope that you will find the new community of Steemit is enjoyable.

curators note: Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for confirming my "achievement 1" post @cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

Hi @adamsmoke

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Sorry to hear about your delayed verification of your other achievement1 post.
Regardless, content spamming is not allowed so edit the other achievement post and just type in deleted
Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago (edited)

I did not quite understand what you wanted to say. Do I need to edit my old post? Or should I delete it? I tried to delete my old post but was not successful. That's why I edited my old post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45