ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: NTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @achageraldine, 28/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians,I m so glad to join this wonderful platform after hearing about it for a while now it's with great joy and happiness, that l m now n this very highesteemed platfirm, let me give a brief introduction about my self.

My profile

My names are Acha Geraldine Undi my steemit users name is @achageraldine I am from the north west region of Cameroon precisely from batibo subdivision. I come from a polygamous family made up of 3 wives 12 children 3girls and 9boys. I' m the 10child of my parents my father name is acha Joseph and mother is acha produced

IMG-20210428-WA0014.jpg

I started and completed my primary school in G,S,S,Ogim from there I went to G,H,S,Ogim where I ended in from 2 I am now buy and sell in bamenda Ntarikon market,

IMG_20210213_170509.jpg

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I know STEEMIT through my boss in @yeesja and @njiatanga steemit county representative for Cameroon who mentored me in making this post

WHY I JOIN STEEMIT
I join steemit b/c I want to share ideas with other I join this wonderful platform in order to know more of the world
I finally give thanks to @aryptokannon who guided me through the tutorials resources for this achievement post as it has guided and directed me no how to be a good steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @achageraldine

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Please correct the spelling of introduce in your title

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34