ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction to Steemit World

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians


IMG_0758.JPG

. My name is Abu Sadiq and am 21 years old. I live in a city called Tamale which can be located in Ghana in the Western part of Africa. I am a computer science student at the University for Development Studies Ghana. Everyone can agree that I am a good student and that I like to study. My favorite subjects are graphic designing and programming. I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working student. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals.


I enjoy my time at school. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting guy with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me. I haven’t had so much time for crypto-currency but for the little I know; it is a potentially great digital asset for investment. I did try investing some of my savings into it but I later withdrew because I thought I would lose all. I didn’t understand the basics of risk of well.


Meeting new people who support all my efforts to grow and develop my skills not only in the subjects but also in my hobbies gives me a lot of energy. I’m a huge fan of football and would love to be a football analyst one day because I always love to talk about football. so, the thing I love doing so much became even more enjoyable. And I can’t wait to share some of my wonderful articles in football to the steemit community here.


Right from childhood, football has always been me. Why people hate soccer is a mystery. The haters continuously say, "It's a sport for people with no strength," "It's too long and boring," and "It's just a bunch of fairies running around." Now that's just funny to hear, because it takes tremendous skill to get where the pros go. Maybe one might ask why this great passion for football, well to start I would say I was raised with football. I was brought up from a community where everyone loved to play football. Though we used to love watching football too, but as kids, we were probably more into watching the old episodes of "SpongeBob Square pants" or the old good cartoons on Disney Channel. Watching Sports probably were the last thing on our mind.


Football is something I think everyone must love and am hoping the join the steemit sports community. As a human I do also have things I dislike, just a few are, people who lie and aren’t trustworthy. Also don’t like people who are lazy because I am hardworking type.

Finally, to end my submission I would like to share my goal I want to strive towards. The goal I’m currently striving for is to make this world a better place to live in by starting the changes with myself. Sure, I’ve had bad experiences in my life too, but this is exactly what made me the way I am now: grateful, full of love, with a desire to study well because it will help me become a successful person in future and have a high quality of life. I believe that it is manifesting day by day and I feel even more responsibility for what I do and where I go. With all I already have, I know that I’m on the right path and I will do my best to inspire others to live the way they feel like living as well. I can’t also end without saying a big shutout and thanks to @njaywan for introducing me to this wonderful steemit and also assisting me with this post. Thanks to @cryptokannon for the guidance.
To the attention of @cryptokannon and @njaywan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @abusadiq. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. Suggestion: It is important that you add the tags at the bottom of your publication. For example: #achievement1 #introduceyourself #ghana #steemexclusive #steemit. You don't need to re-publish, just edit the. post and add those tags. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-69-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-61

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @abusadiq

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Hi @adusadiq, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27