Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @abrahad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

abrahad.jpg

Hello friends. I hope you are all well. I am ready to introduce you to me today. My name is Abrahad. I live in Africa. I am 33 years old.
I am the older brother of a large family of 4 siblings, I currently live with my girlfriend and hope to get married soon. A few days ago I graduated as a professional cook and it is a great goal for which I fought for a long time, I am also an engineering student, one of the best universities in my country, hoping to be able to get my engineering degree as soon as possible.

2.jpg

How they could realize my tastes are cooking, I love to cook and give the best of me in each dish, I am a musician played guitar, piano and drums since I was very young in my church that is near my house.

I have two years of experience in cryptocurrencies, I have worked as bloggers and Traders, another of my passions, the truth is that I have done very well in the study of these digital assets and I hope that soon I can get great blessings in this quite famous social network.

I make shoes as another extra job. I really like it. I try to make the most of my abilities.

3.jpg

Steemit seems to be better than I thought and I'm willing to strive for a good place within the platform. I know that with perseverance and perseverance great things can be achieved. Here I go Steemit I hope you have prepared great benefits for everyone.

Thank you all very much

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @abrahad,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64