Introduction to steemit by @abongeh; 09/11/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is ABONGEH BELTHRAN VEZHUYOFF and I am 23 years old

I actually was born in Cameroon where I've been for the whole of my life till date

Am into construction engineering and I mostly do execution of projects and also supervision in building sites most especially government projects that need careful attention and competence on the executors path

I first heard about crypto in March 2016 from a colleague at work, by then BTC was in it's days of little beginning. I bought some BTC but wasn't well educated on crypto so I thought after a short while that it was a scam so I lost my BTC wallet. almost 4 years later I came across another good God fearing friend of mine who is into crypto and as he brought the idea of crypto trading I was like this guy has started again. later on, through his financially stable Life I gave a thought to CRYPTO and I developed interest in learning crypto. From there I registered for CRYPTO trading classes where I was thought how to trade crypto on binance which is said to be the largest crypto exchange.
A currently a crypto trader on binance.

I have a hobby of playing music and am so passionate about gospel music that makes meaning to me. I also like being in a company of guys with a focus and goals to archive in life. I dislike senseless fun and talkative illiterates

I like motivational posts that can boost up my moral and also teach me new things. I also like post that will expose me to money making opportunities.

I'll write posts about how to spend a good time when with friends and when Alone. I'll also post how to bring out something great from any live situation.

I found out about steemit from @blaisebass1
he told me about steemit early this year and i didn't pay attention not knowing that its a life changing opportunity. I hope to accomplish financial goals and also meet up the large communities expectations
Screenshot_20211109-145648.png

@fombae

Sort:  

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post below as an exchange

Greeter @saxopedia

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much sir
Am grateful

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform my brother. Here you will get paid while meeting great people and having fun.

I word of advice, don't give up. It's going to be hard, you are going to be discourage at times but remember the key in kifeis consistency.

Let's meet at the top, the bottom is too crowded

Loading...

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brethren. It is good you finally made a move for this platform. I hope you achieve all what you envision on steemit and I pray we meet your expectations with our posts. Be as creative as you can and join communities that will suit your persona. Welcome once again and have a great stay here..

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 @abongeh your highly welcome into this amazing platform. I'm glad you are interested in crypto trading and you even do it.

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

Welcome to steemit bro waiting to see and learn more about construction engineering and execution of plans from you.
Stay bless and steem on

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @abongeh
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be a better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this piece @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46