Achievement 6 Task by @abief: Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author

Hello all friends, at this time I can say that I will finish making all the achievements of the Newcomers' Community, I want to greet and thank again the people who helped me get so far @ngoenyi, @Wilmer1988, @juichi, @svm038 and @heriadi

On this occasion I will be answering a series of questions "Healing and communities", I hope that I can be verified and supported with the positive vote, without more to say here I show you my achievement 6.

1 Do you understand how the voting and healing system works in Steemit?


I understand very well how the voting system works and also healing in Steemit, it works as follows: when we have not made votes with our account our voting power is 100%, but when we vote any publication is consumed 2%, and for our account to recharge again to 100% we have to wait a full day for only 20% to be recharged, for this reason it is advisable not to vote more than 12 times, so that our voting power is not so low and that we have to wait a long time to be able to vote again.

2 What happens if you vote for a post after 5 minutes of posting?


What happens in a post that is voted after 5 minutes, is that 100% of the healing will be only for the curator, what I mean is this, at the time of uploading a post, the people who vote for you in the course of 0 to 5 minutes everything will be for the curator.

3 Who will you vote for as a witness? Why?


I will vote for, steemchiller, justyy and curtain, in the image that I will show you below I will show you to vote for the three witnesses that I name above.

Vote for these 3 witnesses because they are the ones I have used both as the tool and the cotina community, these tools have helped me a lot and for that reason I vote for them, I also vote for cotina why with cotina it was that I started publishing my game newspapers, so that's why I decided to vote for each of them.

my image 1.jpg

4 Which communities will you join? Why?


When I started this beautiful Steemit platform the first thing I did was join the Newcomers' Community, then I joined other communities that I liked in order to make the posts of what I do daily, make post of creations that I sometimes do among other things that I would like to make my posts, in the following image I will show which are all the communities in which I have joined or subscribed.

my image 2.jpg

Thank you for reading and I hope this information will help many.

Sort:  

Greetings @abief, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 6 was verified correctly so I must congratulate you for developing the entire program

I want to invite you to make a compilation of all your achievements in the same post, so that we can make a final review.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi, @abief,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44