Achievement 5 Task 4 by @abief : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Best regards to the entire Newcomers' Community.

I am very happy because I have almost finished the slogans of achievement 5 and with it I go on to make my last achievement (the 6), to graduate and continue growing on the platform. This time it is time to develop a Review of a 7til and very simple tool, e!la is Steemdb.io

  • How do you see your recent history?


To see your recent history we must open the tool, in the upper right we find the search engine of the application, we write our user (without the @), and we click on the magnifying glass or enter.

one.jpg

Information will appear on the last movements of your account, people followed, incoming and outgoing votes, created publications, etc.

two.jpg

* How do you see the different interactions: publications, votes, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc?


On the same page where our recent history appears, we click on the "activity" option, which is at the top left. Clicking will give us access to the various search options for activities that are of interest to us to review. We can review and view the history of posts, votes, comments, reblogs, rewards, and transfers that have been made to our account.

three.jpg

We only click on the desired interaction, for example:

My history in Post:

fow.jpg

My history in Votes:

fiew.jpg

My history in Comments:

six.jpg

My history in Reblogs

seven.jpg

My History in Rewards:

eight.jpg

My Transfer History:

nine.jpg

  • How do I know who rebloged my publications?


To know who rebloged my publications I must click on the reblogs option in the activity menu and the information will appear.

ten.jpg

  • How do I check my Voting Power?


Very easy and simple dear Steemians, we just have to go to the top right of the page, below the search engine, there appears our user and the percentage of our voting power for that moment.

eleven.jpg

Friends of newcomerscommunity, this is my formal request for the verification and approval of Achievement 5, Slogan 4. Hoping for your satisfaction and thus be able to advance and move on to the last task and be able to graduate and continue growing in Steemit.

Sort:  

Best regards @abief I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 4 corresponding to Achievement 5 I invite you to continue your development with the last one Achievement 6

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @abief,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56