Achievement 4 by @abdullhahsafdar Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Salam! steemit family. I hope you are all well. Firstly i would like to thank you for supporting me on my previous post.i hope you will always support me, appreciating me.

My todays task is

Applying Markdown

Screenshot_20210903-184235_Picsart.jpg

By applying markdown, we can present our written lines or paragraphs to our readers in a good way. This makes it easier for our readers to read۔

text justification

According to me writing is not for sale, it is a passion. It is a chance to express your personality or your work or your feeling to people by words. It depends on me that for what I write and why I write.

And without text justify it looks like this

According to me writing is not for sale, it is a passion. It is a chance to express your personality or your work or your feeling to people by words. It depends on me that for what I write and why I write.

text center

I love planting۔
and M y believe is don't leave them once u planting, care them because they need, they give us oxygen which is our daily life requirement۔

quote

when we use someone words then use > this sign in the beginning of sentense

I spent most time in reading novels, now i am reading a novel "namal" by nemrah ahmed

left right text image

I am abdullhah safdar I am from okara, Pakistan۔ i'm 18 years old
I am abdullhah safdar I am from okara, Pakistan۔ i'm 18 years old

links

For adding steemit username add this @ with his/ her name @abdullhahsafdar

When we add a link then simply just copy and paste
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdullhahsafdar/my-introduction

We can also hide a link by our words like this

This is my Achievement 1 link

table creation

My Details
Name MuhammadAbdullha
Age 18
Religion Islam
County Pakistan
Province Punjab
steemit id @abdullhahsafdar

Align Images

we can algin our images at the left or right and at the center.

Left Image

I love planting۔ and My believe is don't leave them once u planting, care them because they need, they give us oxygen which is our daily life requirement.

Right Image

I love planting and My believe is don't leave them once u planting, care them because they need, they give us oxygen which is our daily life requirement

Image center love planting۔

and My believe is don't leave them once u planting, care them because they need, they give us oxygen which is our daily life requirement.

This is my Achievement 4 post,I hope You Guys like It.

SPECIAL THANKS

@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehndi

Sort:  

It is a chance to express your personality or your work or your feeling to people by words.

and M y believe is don't leave them once u planting, care them because they need, they give us oxygen which is our daily life requirement

I spent most time in reading novels, now i am reading a novel "namal" by nemrah ahmed

You Plagiarized this content edit and write in your own words.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

@sarkodieeric1 thank u :)

 3 years ago 

@sarkodieeric1 plz upvote my this post thanks:)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdullhahsafdar,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 thank u :)

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo salam! Plz upvote my this post thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65