Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hy @abdullahsafdar let me tell you that for introduction post you have to hold a card written your user name on it and the joining date on Steemit should be written on it... Please edit the post and full fill this requirement.
Thanks !

 3 years ago 

sure👍

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid ok sure

According to the rules you should have added your username in the title image not your actual name !
Please correct it and let me know

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid salam ! I hope you will be fine. I have corrected my mistake. Please check my post again and verify it. Thanks:)

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid plz check andverify my post

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

R2

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy thank you so much:):)

Giving you an alternative vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52