Achievement-1 Introduction to New Commers Community | 1-6-2024 | By @abdullah79

in Newcomers' Community26 days ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:

I am Muhammad Abdullah from class 8 and I am from Peshawar, Pakistan. I have 3 siblings and my mother is an English Professor.She is a hard worker and an honest teacher. My tuition tutor and my brother @muhammad-ahmad are also working on this platform.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-01 at 11.06.43 PM (1).jpeg

Name & Age:

My name is Muhammad Abdullah and I am 14 years old.

Country:

My country's name is "Pakistan" and the capital city of Pakistan is Islamabad.

Education:

After the final term exam of class 7, I am promoted to class 8, and now
I am a student of class 8.

Crypto Experience:

I don't have any experience with crypto.

Hobby,Passion & Dislike:

I love to play football and it's my hobby and sometimes I play football with my friends when they arrange a football match. and my passion is to become a doctor. and I dislike bad habits.

Posts, I am looking for:

I am a peace-loving guy and hate quarreling and I want to promote peace in society. I am looking for posts that promote peace, love, and harmony. and also especially I would like to create those posts that help me to grow my account.

Posts I would like to create:

I would like to create those posts that bring positive changes in society and on my account.

How I found Steemit here:

My mentor is my brother @muhammad-ahmad and I also listen to this platform from my tuition tutor and some of my friends. and my brother also helped me a lot in making my account. and I will try my best to grow my Steemit account.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-01 at 11.06.43 PM.jpeg

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

haha. At last us 4 old friends united even on steemit. its a pleasure having you here Abdullah.

Yes Its a great pleasure that we all friends have a golden chance to earn money from steemit.
Your Friend @abdullah79

Wow Abdullah its a pleasure to have you on steemit. Lets hope we friends get great success on steemit and inspire others to join us in the journey too.
Regards,
Umar.

Yes I hope that we friends get success on the Steemit and also thank you for your kind comment .
Stay blessed.

Amazing @abdullah79 .Hope you get success in life.
Stay blessed.

Thank you for your encouraging comment.

Loading...

Hi @abdullah79 and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

You must answer why you use WhatsApp images? this is not valid

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Hi @abdullah79

I see that you are active. However, you have not answered the question that @wilmer1988 left you: have you not explained why you are using WhatsApp images?

Can you explain it?

I am a newcomer and I forget to not use WhatsApp pictures that time .Now I am not using WhatsApp pictures.

@inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51