Achievement 1 | Introduction post by @abdul-saboor

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone !

Snapchat-2071870038.jpg

This is my first post on steemit. I am glad to be the part of this platform. My friend @harry7k invited me here.

My Introduction:

I am Abdul Saboor. I was born on December 28, 1998 in Karachi, (City of light) Pakistan. I am the Eldest in my siblings. My Father is retired from Pakistan Army. Since I am having Army background. We were shifted from Karachi to “Khariyan Cantt”. After spending 2 years In Khariyan Cantt, we moved to Gujranwala Cantt.

My Education:

I started my primary education from “Army Public School Garison Academy”.

IMG_20210511_201122.jpg
Source

When my father got retirement We decided to shift for few months in a village named "Patogi " as my studies were continued and also to enjoy the Nature and the beauty of village environment.

IMG_20210511_201649.jpg
Source

Once I have completed my primary school we came to Karachi and I started my secondary education from "Army public school and college malir cantt”.

images (8).jpeg
Source

I applied for Cadet College Jhelum after completed my matriculation in 2014. And Joined Cadet College in 2014-2016. These two years was the most important and memorable of my life.

IMG_20210512_001844.jpg

Further I have started BBA from FUUAST.

images (9).jpeg
Source

Hobbies :

My hobbies are to read books, My Favourite book till now is “The Long Walk' by Stephen King”. Moreover, I Love Hiking and swimming.

Reference :

My friend @harry7k told me about this blockchain-based blogging and social media site. He encouraged me about to learn and earn.

Crypto Currency:

I have some knowledge that it's a digital currency which exist electronically. And we can exchange online.

Objectives:

My objective is to write and posts as many articles & contents as I can through which I can groom my skills and earn rewards.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdul-saboor, welcome to this amazing platform. I really enjoyed reading your introduction as I'm also very passionate about Pakistan's forces. A big salute to your dad for serving Pakistan and best of luck for this new journey:)

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @syedhuzaifa123

 3 years ago 

Hi @abdul-saboor,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanku @y0gi

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to the steemit Pakistan community ❤️
Btw you give good introduction post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @ahsanjawed

Hello @abdul-saboor,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

welcome on steemit bro may you get success here

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @shaheeranwar

Welcome to steemit, brother.

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Very impressive Introduction Saboor and thanks for letting me know about steemit.com

 3 years ago 

Thank you @faizan1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41