ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @abanksforever : INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

AD3B1D75-86B2-4807-B90C-0A0CC20D158B.jpeg


Hi everyone, I'm Joseph Abankwa here. I'm a 20 year old Ghanaian. I reside in Accra the capital of Ghana. I'm a third year student studying Bsc. Computer Science at the University for Development Studies. I've heard a lot about crypto currency but I’m not well versed in it. @njaywan and @daniel109 told me to try to put a little interest in crypto currency and so I decided to check it out.

I'm an upcoming guitarist, I love soccer, table tennis, photography and music also. I love musical instruments especially guitar. Like everyone, I want to make an impact and leave my mark. I'm looking forward to seeing music, photography and business strategies related posts.

As an upcoming guitarist I can share my experiences and also teach others through the posts I'll be making. I'd love to entertain people and show my talents too.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the guide and to @njaywan and @danielo109 for introducing me to steemit. I hope I'm able to share my experiences in music and also learn from others also.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @abanksforever. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I am ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

You can check out music for steem for some great music.

I also invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like soccer.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Hey @abanksforever
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Many thanks for reaching out.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

I love your simple yet precise introduction. Keep it up

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11