Compilation of Achievement Task Posts// By @aaron1990

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful steemians,
With great joy in my heart i am writing this post as i have completed all my achievement tasks. I want to thank @cryptokannon for the directives and supports given to the newcomers. And also to @ceendy20 for introducing me to steemit. For all those who supported me by voting and commenting on my posts, i say thank you. Below are links to all my achievement tasks.

Achievement 1 Task ( My Introduction Post)

This post was made on the 26th January, 2021. I loved the idea of introducing yourself to others because i believe it is a good way to show steemit is a legit and interesting platform or business. The achievement 1 task was my first post in steemit and am happy i did.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovf3KZba7CzYDjJZ9AwimMwLc7rRPw9Nd59XMLxMEEzKfshPm9s3CoxWuiypoVzV29gSnFqjM4myFmiAgR5oPK9BL.png
image source

For link to my achievement 1 please click here

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6xRDPNm63LehZBv54NqUeT8CwtGYikPn7EZEU5KBWddACbnNtUZjT9LNeZw29SFW2gQSe1y7WxS5PLZkpq6wc6EtE.png
image source

Here i was thought how to make use of my verious keys, their functions and to keep my keys safe and never to share it with any third parties. To see my achievement 2 task click here

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo4t2tun4qDR9LxTzT9T5w7YcPVGvLtbVvodmuw2TCxYeYczEA7iAKZhF6NbEiBMfJ7tHis2Nc72e9VB4ZmHPWbp.png
image source

Here i was thought what plagarism means asked to stay away from it, for it is against the rules of steemit platform. To see my achievement 3 task click here

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png
mage source

This task teaches me some ideas on HTML coding. It is necessary to know all this because it helps us to give our contents beauty and styles. For easy reading. To see my achievement 4 task on applying mark downs click here

Achievement 5 Tasks

  • Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:

axopD2eJJx4aMKHxW1KJ4tswQF3iLs1Yga9ngsPqmKAJQKtxEzXPFhzbr7UA.png

In this task, I came to know about the steemworld.org portal and its functionality. This is a very resourceful portal for all of us where we can use various resources to find out about our day-to-day transactions. To see my achievement 5 task 1 click here

  • Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com:

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXs4n37iqemhb34Pm5JSoq7YX93dNt9q15XVUS5mCDPfR4PdHEYmNpe6tgfi7yuZB15Aos4taSfDHasQJtRFr6.png
image source

To see my achievement 5 task 2 post please click here

  • Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com:

L57JaReofydz27ZJZop1X6nxPq7vnuH8bvuVcLKeQmDRe91S9rnG5f2VNhNd8Y6zUQbTRPT9km4G4q6h82yM6d7Tau6YGG7PiBaUwfrtJP9MQuK5y2Cte7DyPydjoNp8Jx4Z5Lpnr7zVgiMjY6B97yKA5dk74FaSYevGpkAFp.jpeg
image source

Here i learnt to understand my daily activity/transaction details with Blockchain Description, Block Explorer, Resources, Account Registration, Witness Servers, Node Status, API, & Bots tabs. To see my achievement 5 task 3 post, click here

  • Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io:

Pufd3b1W2k6xH2Xgr2kCkZ2donxEp1kFC5ew23n79MGPEsb1ME43XxfY.png
image source

In this task, i learnt how to review recent history, various activities such as posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards, transfers of information. We can also check who's re-blogged our post, our followers, the users we're following, etc. To see my Achievement 5 task 4 post, Click here

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

In this task, i learnt about the curation, rewards/payout structure on the Steemit. Mana function, allocation of rewards, calculation of rewards, the value of post-published time, witnesses, and how to vote them. To see my Achievement 6 task, Click here

Am so delighted to have come this far, and once again i want to show my appreciation to @cryptokannon for making this easier for me. Thanks to all my fellow steemians with your supports and votes.

Thank you!

Cc: @stephenkendal
Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @whitestallion

Written by: @aaron1990

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are now a verified pronewcomer.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, am very grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aaron1990,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Cool.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you @reddileep, I appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

Espero tu esfuerzo sea recompensado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77