Achievement 1 | Introduction to steemit through verification by @aamnoo

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!


I hope you all will be well and happy in your life. Today is my first post on this Awesome platform and I am so excited to start my journey on this platform. This platform is called Steemit. So let's start this journey with the introduction in simple words.

My name is Amina Zulfiqar.I am 20 years old. I am from Pakistan. I am elder in my siblings. My mother is house wife and my father is a security guard in counter terrorism department.

IMG-20220810-WA0038.jpg

Area of study


**I am a continue student of BS Gender studies at university of punjab. I am a brilliant student in School, college and till now. I got 3 plus GPA in 1st semester. I join this platform for the financial support of my parents. So I decide to visit in this platform and want to learn and earn both **

IMG-20220810-WA0073.jpg

**In this picture you can see my department of gender studies. I really like to spend my time with my friends and my class fellows. We also visit to our university canteen and enjoy with them.

I am from Pakistan and studying in the best university of Asia which is university of the Punjab. It is the biggest and top ranked university in the Asian universities.

IMG-20220810-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0078.jpg

My Hobbies


I am a nature lover person. I like to capture the nature things like tress, plants and flowers and so on. I have also many plants in my home and I take care of it. I also capture pictures of my university Wich attracts me a lot due it's nature. Here is I am sharing those pictures.

IMG-20220810-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0077.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0074.jpg

This all pictures I captured in university. You can see the trees clouds and the cafeteria of the university.

My skills

I have completed my professional computer course after matric. I have good grip in typing. I can easily use MS office and can make different sheets. I also make my university assignments by using MS word , excel and power point.

IMG-20220810-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0086.jpg

How I know about Steemit

I know about this Awesome platform from my class mate @ ameen12 and thanks @faran-nabeel who guide me a lot about steemit. He told about its all work and value. It is very helpful to improve the my skills. I am happy to learn about on it and work on it. I also take some special classes for it. Because I want to learn All about Steemit and I really hope you will like it.

Cc,
@faran-nabeel
@event-horizon


Thank you so much ❤️

Sort:  

Hi @aamnoo

welcome to steemit, i have a question for you, i hope you will answer it,
If the reason you cover your face using a mask is because it covers the genitals. Why is your neck clearly visible?

Sir....
Due to my family problems i can't show my face in public because they can't allowed me that's cause is use mask on face.

If you contact me personal i share my pic without mask with you because i see your profile and guess you are very honorable person as my friend @faran-nabeel who tell me about this platform.

You can contact pakistani greeter for verification
Thank you for answering my question, good luck

 2 years ago 

Hi, Amina harmful welcome on this platform.
Hope you really like and enjoy your journey on steemit.
Let's to work hard and h
go to moon 🚀🚀..

Thank you so much friend.

Hi @aamnoo nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42