Achievement 1 : Introduce Yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I Love to Introduce Myself to the Steemit community!
Hello Steamit People!
Introducing Myself

My Name is Aamir Javaid From Farooqabad. I have done Graduation in Sofware Engineering from University Agriculture Faisalabad. I am 21 Year Old.

Pic.jpg

Family :

I have Two My Brother Younger and elder. My Elder Brother is a Lawyer who is working in a District Court Located In Sheikhupura City. My Elder Brother Continue His Study At Punjab University Lahore in MPhil History. My Younger Brother Study in 12th Class. My Mother is House Wife and my Father is Government Servant.

IMG20200207161632.jpg

Friends:

@faisalamin is my Friend he is also my class fellow in Universities Days and he is already an Old Steemit user. Before one month ago he told me about this. At Those Time I am a little interested in this platform after working on it i am very passionate to share my Skill Blog with the people that are the reason I Joined steemit. Welcome to me again steemit Blockchain.

IMG20200115135206.jpg

About me:

I am Data Scientist and love coding in Machine Learning Related Projects and a part-time Fiverr Freelancing.
Hobby:
I love Cricket Playing with my Brothers. I have Great Experience in this field for about 10 Years. I also Love Playing Laptop Games Like Cricket 19, Ghost Recon Breakpoint, and Far cry New Dawn.
Passion:
I love my Field Data Scientist Sofware Engineer and want to become a top Data Scientist want to run a company that will be famous globally in InshAllah one day.

How I came to Know About Steemit?
We are invited by @faisalamin and @bountykings
Thanks For Reading and Watching my Introduction Post. I hope you will like Post.

@aamirjavaid007
Follow|Upvote|Comments|Share

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @amirjavaid007. We glad to see you here.

 3 years ago 

Hey @aamirjavaid007
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @aamirjavaid007, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51