ACHIEVEMENT 1:- MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @a-kallis

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone, I am finally here again, and I am so happy.

image.png

Little Introduction About Me

I'm from Nigeria, and I go by the name Adepoju omolola; I am 29 years old, and I was born and brought up in Lagos State.
I'm a native of Osun State, but I base in Ibadan after my degree in the University of Ibadan. I study Philosophy and Public Affairs in the year 2010/2011, and I graduated in the year 2017 due to some strike.
After I graduated, I work in a boutique store because getting a job in Nigeria is not that easy.
Later on, I decided to go to fashion school to learn because I have a passion for it, and now, I am a fashion designer.
I love cooking, reading, singing, and writing a lot.

Enough with the introduction, the question you probably be thinking now is

How did I know about Steemit?

Well, a friend of mine introduced me to steemit @bekky about 2years ago.
I opened an account, but later I lost my credentials, and I lost access to my account. Now, after everything, I decided to open another account.

Kallis.jpeg

What should you look forward to seeing in my blog?

I can't say I will base my writing on some areas alone like poems, motivational posts, and all because things change, and I believe I can do anything and write about anything when I put my mind to it and am a fast learner. I am a fashion designer too; therefore, I might feel like showcasing some of my works as well. I know Steemit is way different from all other platforms. I have been here before, and with time, I will blend with how things work with steem now.

My experience with crypto

Presently, I would say I am still a learner, though I started the blockchain journey a while ago, yet, I know in myself that I am yet to know basic things about crypto. I would like to read a lot of crypto articles through which I can know and learn about cryptocurrencies because I want to be a better investor or trader (I will have to make a choice about that as time goes on).

Conclusion

I am here to learn, inspire, and make new friends, and I want to thank you to @bekky for inviting me here and thanking everyone in advance for welcoming me.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

@tipu curate

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome @a-kallis, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @a-kallis,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66