My Entry For The Contest "My Steemit History": The Journey Were Begin 3 Years Ago.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

In 2018 I started working on #steemit and the history I have with steemit till today I'm going to share in this post. I found some of my posts of those days (2018) and from there I've collected some memories to share as my journey with steemit.

As a blogger or writer I started my journey at the end of 2013. I got many friends from a blogging site name Bubblews many of us may familiar with the name. I add friends from bubblews to my social media and we communicate several times and my friends are from US, UK, Canada, Philippines, Indonesia, Russia, India, Pakistan and from several countries of the world.

Often they invite me to write in several blogs to make money as bubblews were gone though Bubblews paid off good amount those days and as a student I enjoyed making money online. After shut down of bubblews I wrote for several scame sites and finally I got an invitation from a Filipino friend @iwrite to work with steemit.
image.png
A friend from Philippine in 2018 design this cover with my photo for my #steemit posts

The actual journey has started this November, I took or taking time to understand steemit completely to be honest. I'n still studying about this platform and trying my best to improve my quality of writing and sharing here.
My study is still on and i'm concentrating to grow myself gradually. Hope to get success today or tomorrow. This is a site where my all writer friends are gathering and enjoying their time. This is my favorite site because I love writing and sharing and make new friends as well.
As I have told I'm almost a beginner here as this november I have opened this account and trying to be active as much I can so I am growing like a turtle but happy. I don't want instant success. I want to learn and continue trying. I just wish steemit live long in internet world. People here enjoy their time and I'm starting as the site encourageing me by giving different badges which seems such nice achievement. This movivating me to stay active here for longer. I have decided to make time for steemit.

image.png
My First Cover Design for my #steemit profile

A Little Intro Before Representing My Hometown I Belong
Greetings world, I'm SHOHANA from the country name #Bangladesh and I'm here on #steemit since November 2017. This is my contest entry for #my2018 contest holder name @anomadsoul .
I found this contest five days ago and resteemed it to check later, and these days I have completed my visit and click photographs to represent my town well in #steemit. Still I'm not happy completely as I wanted to add more photographs
You also can participate in. Simply follow this post where you can found details about the contest >> https://steemit.com/my2018/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-100-sbd-in-prizes
Thanks !

Friends of Philippines was the reason of my blogging career on steemit. If today I'm here just because of their friendly invitation and support. My heartiest gratitude to those friends they are my real friends in virtual world, will never forget them. I left steemit after few months writing here because of some other better kind of job and November 2020 I came back again with a hope that I may explore my writing skill here.

image.png

Four months ago when I got support from @steemitblog @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 several times, and their support hold me tight on steemit. To be honest I'm very greedy of big upvotes as these upvotes encourage my writing skill and give me joy of financial freedom. I'm blessed to have #steemit and I decide not to quit this platform ever even I may get offer of big opportunity. More or less I'll be active here but would love to never give up like before.

A month ago I left my full time job because I believe steemit worth my time more than the job. I'm now a happy writer or blogger on steemit and enjoy life as a freelancer. Steemit is such a blessing to me Alhamdulillah (praise to be Allah) as I get enough space for saying prayers at home, travelling, shopping, resting and whatever I want to do. I wish and pray to Allah that the blessing will be with me till the end of my life. I feel like I'm living life as here I have no boss to order me, argue on topic or find unusual errors on my work. I can enjoy my freedom and practice my passion here. I love #steemit a lot and will love it forever.
Would like to invite my friends: @ripon0630 @nourin @steemit-fairy @tulip1 @nishadi88 @vishwara

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for your constant support :)
Also,
Thank you so much dear @greatketty for this contest and also for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!
©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37