My 2018: A Tour around my town: My Hometown Name Is-Noapara,Jessore, Bangladesh

in #my20187 years ago (edited)

A Little Intro Before Representing My Hometown I Belong

Greetings world, I'm SHOHANA from the country name #Bangladesh and I'm here on #steemit since November 2017. This is my contest entry for #my2018 contest holder name @anomadsoul .
I found this contest five days ago and resteemed it to check later, and these days I have completed my visit and click photographs to represent my town well in #steemit. Still I'm not happy completely as I wanted to add more photographs
You also can participate in. Simply follow this post where you can found details about the contest >> https://steemit.com/my2018/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-100-sbd-in-prizes
Thanks !

Now Welcome To My Town:

This is the name of my town written in my language Bengali (In the 1st Photo), The name of my town is "NOAPARA" and the place is a good combination of town and village so we call it Midtown. This town is under the district name jessore, we need six hours by bus to reach our capital city name Dhaka.
image.png
This is small town but my town known as the industrial area of our country Bangladesh. Railway station,Bus stand, markets, shopping malls,river,hotel,restaurants, schools,colleges, banks,hospitals everything else is available here in my small town and all those things just available beside my house. Life seems complete here. Would like to start with the railway station just beside my house. This is the west side of my city. Have a look....
image.png
front gate of railway station
image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png
image.png
These was the photographs captured by me when I have visited our local railway station which is very near to our house. Basically the railway station here is a messy place and when the train come the station full of people there. Some local food seller offer food for earning money, poor and beggars are also gather here in the morning an night. It was afternoon when I visited the place.
Now would like to show some road side of my city in my next photographs where also some road side market also available!

image.png
Some buying and selling veggies in the road side
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png
Busy road beside the bus stand

Now Some Local Institutions :

Only collect a very few institution pictures as the whole hometown is really very big and here lots of institutions are exist such as schools, community clubs etc. would like to share my high school in my next photograph list, please have a look-
image.png
My ex high school's main gate
image.png
My ex high school's front doorimage.png

image.png
My ex high school's play ground
image.png
image.png
local community club's field
image.png
local community club's gate
image.png
local shopping mall
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Now would like to share the local famous beauty parlor where one of my friend work as beautician , I never took any beauty treatment from this parlor but it has good name in our city. The name of this beauty parlor is sinthia beauty parlor.
image.png
image.png
local beauty parlor
Now I'm going to share the famous and largest shopping center where people can buy everything else they need in their day today life. People from other city come here to visit and shopping. This shopping center is one of the most visited and checked in place. People enjoy there time here, many kinds of party and event also planned here. I often made shopping from here and now would like to share some photographs of the shopping center and the whole area of it. Please have a look-

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
outside of shopping center
image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png
Bought a packet of chocolate biscuits as I loving it. Most of the time I buy ice creams from this shopping center.
.
.
So here was my hometown where you welcome to visit. It will be more than a pleasure to be a tourist guide of you hehe lol. I mean would love to have my friends on my beloved hometown. These all was belongs to my beloved town.
Thanks for visiting my post !!!
.
.

Special Thanks To :

Making this contest and giving the prizes is only possible due to the delegation @anomadsoul got from @blocktrades. Don´t forget to vote for them as witness here to show them your support!
Also Thanks to @steemitworldmap with full of gratititude.
.
.
All Photography By : @SHOHANA1
.
signature_3.gif

Sort:  

wow really great, vai apni kothay thaken?

Ami khulna thaki..

@zaku apnake contact kora jabe vai ?

Very beautiful city and good represented by you.

my pleasure, you also can participate bro :)
signature_4.gif

its like im touring in your town @shohana1. Thanks for sharing this.

wow really ? thanks for your complement dear @bobiecayao
signature_4.gif

nice place so many pictures

yup mam its a contest, you also can participate in 😊signature_4.gif

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

THANKS so much for the appreciations and wish! :)
signature_4.gif

hats of to you for this remarkable post..

thanks honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36