GRAFFITY OF MY CITY || "Aesthetic Wall Arch Graffity"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

20210425_164654-01.jpeg

aesthetic wall arch graffity

Hi Steemian

How do you do every one??
Greetings, love and good luck to all of my friends in this wonderfull community🤗😘

I also want to say hello to my best friend @slon21veka May you always be healthy and happy.
This time I'm back here again to participate in the contest "Graffity of my city"

The graffity I want to show you all is made of DIY by my husband. This graffity wall arch was made by my husband himself at the wall of our side yard. He made this graffity as the request by me . Because I love to decorating a place or room.


20210102_152013.jpg

my husband when process graffity made


20210103_151406.jpg

graffity wall arch aesthetic made by husband

The shape of wall that graffity is made, actually is a part of a mini garden in my house, where I usually put my plant collection. In this place, sometimes we also sit back and relax just enjoying a cup of tea in the afternoon.


20210104_152105.jpg

afternoon tea at mini garden


20210106_151304.jpg

graffity wall arch at my mini garden

The graffity made by my husband is in the form of a trending image, namely "wall arch aesthetic". Before sharing the image, we looked for inspiration from pinterest. Then we combine it with our ideas and tastes.

The colors we choose to apply to the graffity are also according to our own taste. So even though the idea was adapted from a Pinterest source, this work is originally ours. We use oil paint for the graffity.


20210425_164654-01.jpeg

graffity Aesthetic

The walls that were originally plain turned into a more beautiful one with the graffity made by my husband. The atmosphere of my mini garden looks more cheerful.
Besides that, this graffity can be a photo spot for friends
or family who come to our house.


20210502_151524-01.jpeg

me at my own mini garden with the graffity back ground

That's my short story about the graffity wall arch on the wall of the side yard of my house. Hopefully the steemian friends who see this graffity will be inspired.

On this occasion I would like to invite my friends to participate as well my dear friends @belenguerra @radjasalman @alikoc07

For those who have visited and read, I 'd like to say Thank you🙏🤗


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Ваш муж - молодец!
Великолепное граффити!

Thank you so much 🙏🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65