GRAFFITY OF MY CITY || "Abstract Graffiti and Aesthetic Tower Eiffel Graffiti"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian

This is my first post in this great community. Previously I wanted to introduce myself first, I was @sailawana from Aceh, Indonesia. My profession is a teacher at junior high school.

On this occasion, I would like to participate in a contest that is quite interesting to me. Namely the "graffiti of my city" contest. And I also say thank you and greetings to @slon21veka for holding this contest.

At that time, I was eating at a cafe, then when I was about to go home, my eyes accidentally saw an abstract graffiti on the wall of a building. The graffiti attracts attention with a beautiful color combination. Even though the image shown is only abstract. I then pose on the wall using my cellphone camera.


IMG-20210426-162002.jpg


IMG-20210426-162130.jpg


IMG-20210426-162302.jpg

Abstrak graffiti

On another day I saw a tower and city graffiti similar to the eiffel tower. The graffiti is made on the wall of a building. Although simple but looks aesthetically pleasing. The graffiti shows a tower and a building under the tower. Uniquely, there is a picture of a balloon floating beside the tower. As well as the beautiful cloud view between the towering towers. On the graffiti there is also a short writing containing words of encouragement for having a "Have a good day !!" day. I think it's really aesthetic.


IMG-20210427-111002.jpg

Tower and city graffiti


IMG-20210427-111520.jpg

ballon graffiti


IMG-20210427-111230.jpg

Aesthetic graffiti

That's all about the appearance of graffiti in my city that I met. And I invite my friends to participate in this contest too @ernaerningsih @enveng @svm038

Thank you for being willing to read my post. Greetings success for everyone. Have a nice day 🤗🤗❤


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Wow! Вы как-будто побывали в Париже! Кстати, вам нравится работать учителем младших классов? Очень хотелось бы почитать подробней про образовательную систему в Индонезии!

Thanks for your appreciation. Of course i'm glad being a teacher and teaching my student.🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65