ENTRY CONTEST || #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №37 || #club5050

Hello Steemian's

How is your day ?? I wish everything is doing well. The weather is good and also your day is bright, fill with joy and happiness 😊

I'm back here to participate again in my favorite contest graffiti of my city. Which was initiated by @slon21veka. Warm greetings to you and your family. Happy new year 😊. And I also want to invite my beautiful friends to join in this exciting contest. Let's join @ylene @nadiaturrina @liasteem @safridafatih. Here is the contest link

Today I will show you great steemians about graffiti pictures that I met where I had fun with my family. In that place I saw interesting and beautiful graffiti pictures with bright colors.

The first graffiti that caught my attention was the colorful graffiti. Shows a picture of the atmosphere of a crowd in a city with towering buildings and vehicles on the streets and people who are on the move.


IMG_20211218_110226_139-01.jpeg


IMG_20211218_110242_729-01.jpeg

I then took a photo near the beautiful graffiti. The choice of graffiti colors makes the character of the image come alive and steals the attention.

Then I found more graffiti about the atmosphere in the sea. The beauty of nature under the sea and a diver with beautiful colorful fish. This graffiti is very entertaining when we look at it.


IMG_20211218_110915_940-02.jpeg


IMG_20211218_110759_899-01.jpeg


IMG_20211218_110822_831-01.jpeg

The atmosphere of the stunning underwater beauty is clearly depicted, the blue sea water, beautiful coral reefs and a variety of beautiful fish. So enchanting.
That's all I share about the graffiti images that I met. There is always a distinct impression and meaning that we get when we see a work of art, namely graffiti.

Many thanks to all steemian friends who have visit my post. I hope all of you can enjoy it. Have a good day all 😄😊


Best Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Terimakasih atas ajakan nya 🙏. Postingan yang sangat menarik. Sukses selalu untuk ibu 🤲

Do'a yang sama juga untuk ibu dan keluarga ya 🤗😊

Очень интересные работы!

спасибо за оценку

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72