My Playlist



20210831_093700_0000.png

source


rizk.png



Dear steemian, I hope you are still not bored to have fun on steemit.


rizk.png

Thank you @nesmeliy for this amazing idea of the contest. I invite my friends @jun.imaginer, @linaayulianaa, @ofansr, dan @uzma4882 to participate in this contest.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WUyRkbdwj4h9CsfVXtNbX6jgXZA23XsXRj6PhmbZNM3UWoDSwizpsvCFNj511JheC5sbSNopBrpAjx.jpeg

source

line rizki.png

The world of music is always evolving with the times, from classical music that is very harmonious to hip hop music with a new way of singing introduced by rappers. Music Is Never Die is not at all an exaggeration to describe how dynamic the world of music is.

I am a fan of all kinds of music, and seek meaning in the song I hear. For me a song will be complete if there is music and lyrics. Music without lyrics is not a song to me it's just music, well it's just a matter of taste. Since it's about my playlist, it's up to me what kind of music I want to choose.


0001-6944174662_20210831_095609_0000.jpg

Today I will share 3 songs from 3 different genres and 3 different languages, in my playlist. Of course, after I explore the meaning of the song, then I enter the song in my Top 3 Playlist.


line rizki.png


Asai Nanggroe - Kande

line rizki.png

This song always accompanies me in my every activity, the lyrics in my local language have a very deep meaning about our Acehnese origins. His musical genre is ethnic-aceh by combining the traditional rapa'i musical instrument (as a substitute for drums) with modern guitar and bass.



Asai Nanggroe - Kande

The rapa'i boom throughout the song lifts my spirits, I usually listen to this song in the morning when I want to go to work and at work when my spirit starts to drop, sometimes in other activities this song is always my first choice.


line rizki.png


Rumah Kita - God Bless

line rizki.png

The song Rumah Kita from the legendary Indonesian rock band always welcomes my mornings like the song Asai Nanggroe. The characteristics of rock music are the guitar strums and melodies and the pounding of the drums that are different from other music. One more thing that I like most about God Bless is the high voice of the vocalist.



Rumah Kita - God Bless

Rumah Kita song tells the story of the phenomenon of urbanization in Indonesia, where people leave the village in droves, because they think it is easy to earn money in the city. This song has always been a pump for my spirit in working and doing other activities.


line rizki.png


Redemption Song - Bob Marley

line rizki.png

Who does not know this song, a legendary song from a legendary singer as well. Relaxing Reggae music makes me forget about my problems for a moment, that's why I often listen to this song when I'm at the beach.


Redemption Song (Bob Marley) - Stephen Marley Ft. Playing For Change (Cover)

This song tells about a person's desire to be free from the cruel world of slavery. The deep meaning is felt for me, as a nation that succeeded in expelling the colonials from the archipelago, this song gives peace in my heart every time I hear it.


rizk.png


That's the Top 3 songs in my playlist, I hope you don't get bored reading it.


line rizki.png


Best regard @rizkiblangpadang
Wassalamu'alaikum

rizk.png


TSS banner.gif

Sort:  

Kencang mmg abang kita yang satu ne....

Nyari Steem tambahan buat power up bg, mana tau rejeki kan? 😂😂

Ya, ya .. bg, saya belum paham mengenai itu bg... he..he..😄

Thanks for inviting. Best of luck 👍

Your welcome sister..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32