My plans for 2022 | week# 49 | by @nafeela

Assalamu alaikum,
Since 2021 has ended, it's time to prepare for the next year 2022, I can't describe how this new year is going to be, it's just like a mystery box and with time I'll get to know about it, conclusion i don't know what '22 brought for me but, what I know is what I want to take from '22, so let's talk about my plans for 2022 with out any further delay of time.

1641326161900.jpg

Improve my own self

I have been working on me since 2021, and I've improved a lot in many aspects. this year my main aim is to work on my social skills and studies.
Many of my problems will get solved automatically when I'll improve in studies.

Learn Crypto:

Crypto and trading comes the second to me, this is somehow the future of world, and is gaining my interest too also my mama wants me to learn so end of debate weather I wanna do it or not.

These were my major goals now let's talk about the minor ones

Pets

I know I'm already blessed with a lot of pets, but I can't resist on getting more. hehe

Stitching

no explanation just wanna learn it.

Weaving

I know the basics, but this year I'm looking forward to master this skill.

Crafting

this is something really extra but I want to make a small cardboard colony (I saved a lot of samples last year) i really hope I'll start working on one soon.

Gardening

this will be something totally new for me so why not?


Link to the contest


Thanks for giving it a read.
JazakAllah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65