Contest // Topic of the week №22 // Movies that I will always watch! //Mulan

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful people from this community @Steem-BRU

Attending the invitation of the friend @ftz, I loved the invitation since I am a fan of movies and cinema.

This week's theme is the movies I will always watch.

image.png

Source

Mulan movie that I will always see!!!

I love this film and I will never stop watching it, this film inspires us to be brave, fighters, brave, it is a film where the woman takes the role of man, where the woman is vindicated, it is a period film which is based on In the history of an emperor of China, the daughter of the emperor Mulan pretends to be a man since her father could not fight, the day came when she had to protect the empire since China was going to be invaded, she had to look for a man per family that he could fight and defend the empire, In Mulan's family they were only women and his father was very old and sick, he pretended to be a man, Mulan was trained as a warrior as he knew that his father could not fight, it is discovered that Mulan She was a woman and they punished her, they threw her to the warriors, saving the emperor in that fight, she was filled with gallantry and bravery and went ahead achieving victory. From there the woman occupied and was part of the army.

I would like to invite @giocondina @lecumberre @javima to take part in this competition.

Thank you @slon21veka for promoting this type of contest.

Thanks for reading me

Sort:  

thanks @ftz . Saludos

You can check this competition as well. This is amazing.@mariela53

Отлично! Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71