CREATE A FLYER ADVERTISING A PRODUCT OR EVENT

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)


A flyer is an effective way to promote any event or product. We can simply inform individuals about our campaign and capture their attention by handing out brochures. As a result, a well-designed flyer is essential for drawing attention.

I am an English teacher who has been teaching people online for the past two years. In fact, the epidemic has made it more easier to attend lessons online.

I offer both free and paid classes. Free classes are for those who are passionate about learning but lack the financial means to do so.

When I observe a student who is serious about improving his English skills but is unable to do so due to a lack of credit in his wallet, I attempt to assist him as much as possible.

It is always a pleasure for me to teach others and to enlighten them with knowledge.

So, let's have a look at some of the flyers I created to advertise my classes.



In this flyer, I encourage students to enroll in a Pronunciation class to learn how to pronounce English words correctly, particularly British pronunciation.

The British English accent is elegant and polished. So, those who are interested in British pronunciation, should enroll this course.

I also did some research on American accents. As a result, I can also assist with American pronunciation.

So, students with any of these preferences are welcome to attend my session to improve their English speaking skills.

This course is appropriate for students at all levels, from beginner to advanced.



This flyer advertises a webinar to help students learn proper pronunciation and how to perfect it.

This webinar is fully free and accessible to the public. This webinar is open to students with any level of English who want to improve their skills.

Therefore, anyone from anywhere can participate and learn the principles of pronunciation in order to upgrade their English skills.


So far, @steem skillshare has come up with some unique competition ideas, and I am thrilled to have been a part of the team.

I am confident that the upcoming contest will be just as innovative.

I would like to invite @onority, @curiesea, @camar212, @vikasrao, @joseangel1 to participate in this nice competition.

So let's call it a day here. I am so glad to participate in this competition arranged by @steem.skillshare.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Okey
this is very interesting, give one direction

Yes, it is @curiesea.

I would like to invite you to my free webinar on Pronunciation.

Thank you.

I have been invited by @curisea , is there really a free class. if yes i want to join

Yes, there is a free webinar on pronunciation that I am planning to organise in this month.

If you would like to participate in this webinar, you can contact with me in this discord account

Thank you.

is this really a free class? I am very interested in learning English with a very standard

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes, there is a free webinar on pronunciation that I am planning to organise in this month.

If you would like to participate in this webinar, you can contact with me in this discord account

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

How do various people greet each other:

American: Heh, howzit goin'!
Canadian: Howzit goin' eh!
Australian: G day mate!
British: I say old chap, how is it going with you.

Funny what a little water and borders can do.

I see you are building a class. If you would like some assistance, give me a shout.

Wow! That's incredible. I appreciate your interest in it @dwarrilow2002. I am so delighted that you would like to assist.
Thank you.

Excellent proposal. I would like to participate in the seminar

Wow. That's Great!! @daytona475. You are welcome to join.

You make the announcement with the date to attend

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay. I will announce the date once I can manage the time.

Sangat bermanfaat

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks. You are invited to join in this webinar.@camar212

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44