Contest // Topic of the week №35 // How many hours a day do I sleep? by @liamnov

IMG_20210929_192718.jpg

Canva

Hello, everyone in the steemit world especially in the #steem-bru community. When I check the community post, there is one contest that catches my eye. That is the contest of @slon21veka which we have to answer the question given. It's all about how many hours a day to do asleep.

Since I was working in one manufacturing firm. Mostly I spent 6 hours of my sleep especially when I was creating a blog in steemit.
Early in the morning, I woke up early as 5:30 am. I started to cook food for our breakfast before I go to work. My work will last until 5:00 pm I travel from my workplace to my home for about 1 hour and 1/2. I was very tired when I came home.
After dinner, I check my steemit account if I have received a notification especially from steemcurator1, and also a booming vote. After I go to some communities and read some articles from other steemians and also check out some contest posts. If ever I like to participate in a contest I started to create my own story about the contest I joined. Creating content will consume more than 2 hours on every topic. So it was too late to go to sleep because it takes time to make content and you must read it many times so that you will be able to find a mistake.
Also in the evening many of my steemians friends especially newbies will ask me some questions about steemit that I need to answer immediately especially when asking questions about the markdown technique. I understand that the newbie needs my guidance to succeed in steemit and I'm glad to help them all as long as I know the answer.
Mostly I sleep late at midnight after I finish my post in steemit. Thank you so much and more power to the Steem-BRU Community.
I would like to invite @angelycong @itsmejos @maris75 to participate in the contest.

Your Truly,

@liamnov

Sort:  

You're such a busy person @liamnov. Keep it up.

6 часов не 8! Но я думаю, что и их может хватить для дороги на работу...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66