Contest // Topic of the week №56 // You caught a goldfish. What are your three wishes?

Greetings Stemians friends from the Steem-BRU Community.
My blessings to @slon21veka
This time I join the contest:
You caught a goldfish. What are your three wishes?
I invite you to participate @alexandergudino @alonsojeter y and @anandavzla

Imagen4.png

I have caught a beautiful goldfish and suddenly I hear it talking to me, for a moment I thought I had gone crazy but when I detail it well the fish is talking to me. He tells me that if I let him go he would give me three wishes. What would you do?

MomentCam_20220226153243_06201005700660.gif

Well, I told him to fulfill my wishes and then I release you:
Health: I wish health for my whole family and for the whole world that health centers are equipped with medicines and the necessary tools to provide a quality service, although good as we will have health it will not be necessary to go but I still want that wish.
Peace: that wars cease in the world that our leaders understand that war is not the solution, that in this way many lives are lost and many families are affected. Children suffer just like adults.
Money: That I manage to have a productive company that is sustainable for me and my family, that can meet the needs of all and we can have a better quality of life.

After asking for my wishes and freeing the fish and now that Faith and Hope I have to wait for it to fulfill my wishes. Let us say Amen so that it may be so.

MomentCam_20220226153342_00521000805000.jpg

Well friends, this is the end of my publication, so I say goodbye.


image.png

Thanks for reading me. Come back 😁

All photos were taken with my application MomentCam. Venezuela.

My Presentation on Steemit.

@ karla-jaen
Sort:  

Amén hermana que así será...

Hola amiga buenos deseos, salud, paz en el mundo y dinero para por disfrutarlo teniendo los dos primeros deseos, que se cumplan.

saludos, muchas gracias por tu visita. Un gusto verte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48