CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №41

Greetings Stemians friends from the Steem-BRU Community.
My regards to the friend @slon21veka.
This is my first participation in the CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №41

20220119_073319.jpg
Leonardo Ruiz Pineda Avenue, Caracas, Dtto. Capital

In the city of Caracas, in the San Agustín parish, looking for a beautiful piece of graffiti to participate in this contest, I found a beautiful Kiosk with beautiful drawings on its four sides, very colorful and striking drawings for the community.

20220119_073303.jpg
Leonardo Ruiz Pineda Avenue, Caracas, Dtto. Capital

There are few kiosks that I have seen with graffiti, they look very nice, to tell the truth I don't know specifically what the figures are about, but their combination is very nice, inspired drawings.

20220119_073329.jpg
Leonardo Ruiz Pineda Avenue, Caracas, Dtto. Capital

It's always good to stop to see the nice things in your community, so you can show them to others. I hope to continue showing you. It's a good adventure friends.

20220119_073338.jpg
Leonardo Ruiz Pineda Avenue, Caracas, Dtto. Capital

Invite my friends @anandavzla, @belenguerra and @mavibauza

Well friends, this is the end of my publication, so I say goodbye.


image.png

Thanks for reading me. Come back 😁

All photos were taken with my Redmi 7A phone. Venezuela.

My Presentation on Steemit.

@ karla-jaen
Sort:  

Очень красивый киоск

Salidos hermana, el internet y la electricidad para aca han estado fatal. Cuando me pela el chingo me agarra el sin nariz. exito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29