Contest // Topic of the week №26 // What's in my nickname? // by @hae-ra

maxresdefault.jpg Image Source

We all have different nicknames and code names. Some of it is already given by our parents to be able to call us right away instead of calling the real name tirelessly.

Hello @slon21veka. Let me share my nickname here in this ecosystem.

What's in my nickname?


Upon registering here on steemit platform, I was really thinking about it the whole time what would be my username to be used that is irreplaceable and easy to communicate with others. During this time, I was also watching k-drama movie entitled "Persevere", the literal title which talked about perseverance that despite of all the hardships and struggles she's been through, she able to get through with it.

Persevere,_Goo_Hae-Ra-p1.jpg Image Source

I was amazed by the female lead character named "Goo Hae-Ra", that has a strong fighting spirit regardless of what difficulties she encountered, even though she's sometimes being bullied by others. She's just so persistent with her talent because her dream is to debut as a singer to let people know about her late father's musical compositions.

While watching this drama, I could see all the struggles in her life but she's so blessed to have tight patience no matter what happened. She continued her efforts to achieve something despite the difficulties, failures and opposition.
Where in fact, that I could relate the thoughts with my own life. So, I have decided to use her screen name as my steemit username. And that's how I able to get my nickname as @hae-ra.


Thank you for reading my content. Have a great day everyone. God bless and stay safe always. ❤❤❤

Inviting my friends @jenny018 @aziel29 @fruityapple00 @saneunji. Drop your nicknames now.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

I have recently watched the show Extraordinary you 어쩌다 발견한 하루 on Netflix. It's about people realising they are characters in a comic, and they have names like "Main protagonist" which I like.

Oh really? Amazing huh. Since when did you like k-drama?

Not long. I really like Mr Queen and Futmalls and Sisyphus, Sweet Home and Train to Busan. They are really well made.

Wow. Kdramas and series are really amazing. There are still too much to watch. A lot of rom-coms, horror, suspense, and all. It's so nice to meet you here. Try watching this if you haven't: "My Secret Terrius" it's all about the prediction of coronavirus.

Thanks, I will. :)

Прекрасный ник

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91