# GRAFFITI OF MY CITY - Thessaloniki,Greece

GRAFFITI OF MY CITY - Thessaloniki,Greece

#GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №10

image created on canva.com

My greetings to the whole Steem-BRU community
I hope you are all well

I recently discovered this contest created by @slon21veka and I found it amazing because I love street art and I really enjoy seeing graffity from other cities around the world.

The city where I live is Thessaloniki in Greece
and I think we have some really good street artists here

I'm going to post some graffity artwork that I've shot recently
and in the near future I will try to visit the city center which has some very nice and big drawings covering whole buildings

you can click on the photo in order to see the image in full screen


All of these specific graffiti artworks are displayed on the outside wall of a local football team's training ground



luckily my city has a nice scene of graffiti artists, skaters and bmx bikers expressing themselves through street art and graffity,

trying to spread their messages and concerns across through the painting of the city walls


I look forward to participating in more future contests ,is a really great and enjoyable subject...i love it



This was my first post in this community and i want to thank you for
this opportunity due to the fact that i really like and enjoy this topic

contest rules


I also want to invite @marcoteixeira @street-art @skywaystelios to take part in this contest


THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WATCH AND READ MY POST

Sort:  

Colourful graffiti. Nice shots!

Thank you for your comment
glad you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36