GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №35 - Thessaloniki,Greece

GRAFFITI OF MY CITY - Thessaloniki,Greece

GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №35

contest rules


Graffiti of my city.jpg

image created on canva.com

My greetings to the whole Steem-BRU community
I hope you are all doing well


Before i start my introduction
i want to thank @slon21veka for this amazing contest and
for all the work that he provides




My city is called Thessaloniki and is located in Greece
and it certainly has some good street artists
with some cool graffiti art designs


graffiti artworks can be spotted
in various parts of the city
but today

I will post some graffiti designs that I saw recently
outside a local football team training ground

mostly consisting of colourfoul tags
combined with small drawings


I hope you like them



tag 24.JPG




tag12.JPG




tag 14.JPG




ttag 20.JPG




tag 18.JPG




tag 17.JPG



I look forward to participating in more future competitions
of this particular topic which is really enjoyable



THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WATCH AND READ MY POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75