STEEM SOUNDTRACK CONTEST || “My Heart Will Go On” || @steem-bru10pc

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

How are you today? I hope you are always healthy, smiling, and always happy! Amen.

Today I took part in a contest organized by @nesmeliy in the @steem-bru community with the theme of the steem soundtrack. This great contest really inspired me to be able to tell the world about the soundtrack of my favorite song.

When talking about the soundtrack, the first thing that immediately crossed my mind was the soundtrack to the most phenomenal film of all time, the soundtrack of the movie Titanic, entitled 'My Heart Will Go On'. Since the first soundtrack has played an important role in the success of a film. Unconsciously, human memory will be easier to remember the notes in his mind. And this is the reason why the soundtrack can evoke my nostalgia for the film.

74FCA2F2-5CE8-40C6-8BCE-DD80115B047A.jpeg source

The song 'My Heart Will Go On' is the main soundtrack that resonates throughout the film. Even today, the song is still the most sacred song and has become the number one favorite soundtrack for me.

This song itself is sung by gold-voiced diva Céline Dion, a female singer from Canada. After being released in 1997 through the album Titanic and Celine Dion's album Let's Talk About Love, the song immediately topped the charts worldwide. This song became the most successful hit even became the best-selling single in the world in 1998 and one of the best-selling singles of all time.

Thank you to the organizers of this extraordinary contest @nesmeliy, I hope that with my participation in this soundtrack contest, we can awaken our memories and memories of all of your favorite soundtracks.

Best Regards,

@fwinanda

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

привет. а почему вы не оставляете ссылку под конкурсным постом? в правилах участия это написано

извините, чуть не забыл, спасибо, что напомнили мне 🙏🏻 Я отправил ссылку на этот пост в сообщении конкурса, еще раз извините и спасибо 😊🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37