Contest Graffity of My City #27 | “Misteryous Graffiti with Adorable Colors” by @fwinanda | @steem-bru10pc

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

097D8CC7-FFB2-4C07-8C5C-A917F0F865D6.jpeg

Hello Steemians!

How are you today? May we all be healthy and happy always, amen! Today I will try to take part in the 27th graffiti contest in the @steem-bru community organized by @slon21veka 😊

Today a lot of activities were postponed due to the slightly cloudy weather. The plan, I want to repair my printer machine that suddenly can't print out my college assignments.

I couldn't let this happen, my work was piling up, I finally decided to break through the streets on a motorcycle with my best friend and look for a shortcut to get to the shop where my printer repairs were made. But unlucky, a heavy rain suddenly came and forced me to stop at the overhang of the shop, a small alley which was a shortcut to the location I was going.

Suddenly my eyes fell on the mural that was right in front of me. Yes, in front of me. There is a beautiful painting on the wall of the shop where I take shelter from the rain. I immediately took a photo of this beautiful graffiti with cute colors.

At first glance the picture looks like a girly feel with a striking peach pink color. But when I approached, I saw a picture of a skull with a flower head and there was also a pineapple with eyes, nose, and lips next to it. Do you know? This image is very mysterious. I do not know what is the meaning behind the spill of ideas in the painter's head. What an extraordinary creativity, what a great painter!

Here are some graffiti photos that I managed to capture with my personal cell phone camera even in the pouring rain :

9B053B52-C0CA-4F57-8EB8-13B540F7B187.jpeg

35ADDEA5-0F37-4154-B563-3CA934A72F83.jpeg

004CB76A-9946-47B7-A3A0-E8A11F86E25C.jpeg

E05939B0-0A30-475A-B2CF-5BA387F62F18.jpeg

This graffiti was able to make me stare at it for a few minutes because of the girly color combination. Again, I feel like I want to meet this graffiti painter and ask where the inspiration came from to paint this beautiful graffiti. This simple work is full of mystery and deserves appreciation.

That's my post about the 27th graffiti contest, thanks to @slon21veka who has held a contest with this cool idea. Hope it is useful! Spirit ❤️


Sincerely,

@fwinanda

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Очень интересная работа и тоже хочу понять смысл работы!)

После того, как я поискал, выяснилось, что художник был молодым человеком, который бросил школу из-за экономической неспособности своих родителей.

И хорошо что пошёл дождь)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51