CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №11 // My submission

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210528_155011-01-01.jpeg


This week's entry is a bit different. On a rainy day on Fuvahmulah Island, Maldives, I captured this graffiti through the glass of a car window. So, what exactly is the story!!!

It had been a drizzly day. I was going to my destination. While it was pouring, I was glancing out the window to take in the beauty of nature.


IMG_20210528_155009-02.jpeg


After that, I noticed this graffiti on the wall. I couldn't open the window since it was pouring outside. As a result, I chose to photograph it via the window.

I wasn't sure how the image would turn out. But, because I know there is a graffiti contest every week, I immediately captured this graffiti from the car.

I'm delighted to be a part of this contest organized by @slon21veka. I believe I need to have another visit to my city to collect more graffiti in order to join in this wonderful competition.

I would like to invite @najie, @mohgade and @narocky71 to participate in this lovely competition.

I'm hoping you enjoy my graffiti. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Thank you for invite

Thankss for you invite 🙂

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76