Contest // Topic of the week №29 // My summer 2021! // PRIZE FUND-33 STEEM!

66C039AB-1216-43B8-AD4D-DADC7718F72F.jpeg

Google source: https://images.app.goo.gl/tD6up3WRC9QPWHKPA

Hello goodday to all of you here in STEEM BRU . I am now here sharing my SUMMER experience in 2021 and I am so excited to share it with you because this place is highly recommended. Greetings also to @slon21veka who initiated this beautiful and interesting topic /content.

F7357AA8-8CE0-417E-B62E-0FEE5F2BAB24.jpeg

305554FD-C4B0-4B4A-BCDA-2EAA856E05F6.jpeg

Last MAY I really wanted to go to the beach since I was so stress and tired of work . It is been few months I never had a chance to do some unwind . When I had a day off I never had a chance to go to the beach since my boyfriend was running out of money because he needs to pay his bills in the house and other responsibilities. I promised him if she will provide me one day off fo this trip then I will treat him for this vacation . I will be the one to pay the transportation and for our foods .

But before that I was searching on Facebook if where do I want to spend my vacation with him . I was curious because there was a new public beach that was open on June 5, it was closed when there’s a pandemic and now this year they opened it again , and I was so curious why people always checking that beach if they are already allow people to swim there , so when I have read it on the second week of June I decided to visit and have my vacation there.

DALAGUETE BEACH PARK

E402E653-624F-45E3-B73B-D67F3F491CBC.jpeg

E2FB7F1C-3441-4830-8D15-B27757BE162B.jpeg

BFE20D74-6424-4995-BA42-A382E6AEA216.jpeg

Location: DALAGUETE CASAY BEACH PARK

Link from what3words: https://w3w.co/evidential.relinquished.stretching

So we went there in Dalaguete Casay beach Park and my expectations is the beach was so okay, not the blue water and not sandy beach, but they have a nice view because of their Palm trees. So before I will describe the place I will just tell you how did I get there? .

So I woke up at 6am and I took a shower in just a few minutes and prepared our things again . Then at 7pm we walked to the highway and wait for the bus for like an hour . So the you have to ride is bound to Dalaguete , Alcoy and Oslob /Liloan . The fair is 130-150 if you’re from Cebu City or South terminal but we paid only for 100 because we were in NAGA CITY which is only take 1hr to there if there is no traffic.

We dropped off In Dalaguete Casay Highway and saw the signage but before that you have to take tricycle and paid 20php or 1.17 Steem only each person and it took 10 minutes to the beach. On the entrance gate you have to pay 50 php for the entrance or 2.94 Steem only.

While walking I saw the places that is so white and sandy beach and I was so shookt because I never expected that it is beautiful in real .

BA3B0546-3BBD-45F4-BE9E-DDE83D31F82A.jpeg

short video clip

E4AB6DDC-80C5-418A-9328-57354F4FF7B5.jpeg

C0A2DED3-1F91-454C-BA94-71CD9C438B76.jpeg

This place is a beautiful white sand beach comparable to the other beaches that I had already visited like Moalboal beach , Lambug Beach and Tingko Beach ,It is a public beach resort in municipality of Dalaguete in the southern part of Cebu province. The good thing about here and which I liked it here is because of their nice and tall swinging coconut palm trees on their sandy beach dotting the shorelines of that beach resort and it is find attractive for me and worth visiting also because of the affordable entrance fee , foods and renting the cottage for only 350php or 20.56 Steem only and 250php or 14.68 Steem for the table not only good for 2 but for the groupd of friends and you whole family already

COTTAGE

EDC9908A-7E03-4BA2-B2FC-7C380D2D52FF.jpeg

If you don’t want to rent a cottage then it is fine you can sit and lay on the sand , or if you have a tent then used it . You are allowed to do that with out any fees unlike other public beaches in Cebu .

Then if you want to used the CR , you don’t have also to pay for it , it is free with tissue already , but you have to pay 20 php for you want to take a showert but it is already worth it because it is clean 😍.There is also a parking area inside and the parking fee mayble like
20-50 php . The sad part is due to have a pandemic crisis they’re not allowed to stay overnight yet and there’s also limit for the people who wanted to go there, as what they have told me if you want to go on weekends you have to be there as early because they might closed at 8am because they do not want the place will be crowded .

so before I will end up my entry I would like to share my video in Dalaguete Beach Park , I want to show you how beautiful it is :) . We were planning to go there again with my whole family and friends.

THIS PLACE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I am inviting @mariarosa27 , @jenny018 and @hae-ra to join this contest

Sort:  

Hi @fruityapple00, I'm glad you were definitely able to go to the beach and dive into the crystal clear waters of Dalaguete Casay Beach Park; the water is so crystal clear that you can see the seabed with its white sands. The surrounding vegetation and the large rocks that interrupt the continuity of the white dunes are fascinating.

I can tell you really enjoyed the walk with your boyfriend. I appreciate your content. I enjoyed your experience in this summer 2021. Receive my affection and best wishes now and always....

Happy day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY BLOG 😍🥰.

It has been a real pleasure.

image.png

Круто! Как в сказке!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15