You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest // Topic of the week №29 // My summer 2021! // PRIZE FUND-33 STEEM!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hi @fruityapple00, I'm glad you were definitely able to go to the beach and dive into the crystal clear waters of Dalaguete Casay Beach Park; the water is so crystal clear that you can see the seabed with its white sands. The surrounding vegetation and the large rocks that interrupt the continuity of the white dunes are fascinating.

I can tell you really enjoyed the walk with your boyfriend. I appreciate your content. I enjoyed your experience in this summer 2021. Receive my affection and best wishes now and always....

Happy day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY BLOG 😍🥰.

It has been a real pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63