A LETTER TO MYSELF IN 2036! //by @eliany

Hello beautiful and amazing steemians friends hope you are all doing fine please stay safe and take care of your health. Thank you @slon21veka for organising this contest.

I am so happy to write a letter to myself after 15 years.

Polish_20210710_080934020.jpg

Dear @eliany I'm so happy to pick up my golden pen from the basket of love to write you this letter. How are you and the family hope you are all doing fine, how is the kids coping in school? hope you and your crony and getting along very well. This 2036 is your 15 years of marriage and I know you both are lovebirds as day passes by, your love for each other grows stronger and the bond grows stronger and stronger promoting the peace in the family keep it up beloved @eliany. May you continue to keep the advice of the originator of marriage in order to maintain your family happiness and may his love and blessings forever remain in your home.

Eliana and Elias should be in their teenage years now I trust you have groomed them well I know they are such a brilliant and beautiful teenagers that's good.

I know you are 40 years by now hope you have ulfilled your goals of maintaining your body weight, you promise never to allow the stress of work to weigh you down, I know you can never fail me and I really appreciate you for that, your pricey promise to always help you achieve this goal and I want to commend his efforts on this aspect.

@eliany dear I remember you always have passion of improving healthcare and I know you didn't leave your profession wow! good your crony is really doing a great job bravo! to him, his motivation and encouragement has really helped you to achieve much of your goals such a wonderful and caring crony you have.

How about your siblings and your parents please my regards to them. How about your friend @goodybest and her family please my regards to her too, I know her kids are grown up boys by now and they are Eliany and Elias friend.

Last week I saw your van #Elianyfoods off loading supply to a store in our street, I was so happy that you achieved your goal of producing your #Elianyfoods in a large quantity and distributing it worldwide congratulations to you my dear friend @eliany.

I remember those days in 2021 when you were very active on steemit, steeming to the moon and beyond with @goodybest, @hannyscuture and @dequeen, I read @goodybest post yesterday, it was really interesting. I know you achieved your goals of having 20million SP because @dequeen told me she saw a notification from SteemcuratorA, visiting her blog and I know it's you because that was your dream curation account name. I'm happy dear that you are still steeming. Let's keep going dear @eliany, let's continue steeming to the moon and beyond.

Polish_20210710_081135696.jpg
I was so happy when I wrote this letter

Oh! My @eliany by the time I'm writing this letter I'm so happy and I know by the time you are reading this letter, you are so happy that you achieved all your goals and more. Thank you my dear friend. I love you forever and always.

conclusion;

It's just an imaginary letter, thank you so much for reading. I will like to invite @ddwosky @nikkypeter @adylinah


Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

start success go! go! go! GOMCAM 20210523_0006190897.png

Спасибо за прекрасное письмо себе!

я ценю ваше посещение моего поста

Wow what a lovely letter to yourself @eliany. Thanks for sharing your mission and vision with us. I wish you success

I appreciate your visit to my post

This is wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50