Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Ukraine Country by @dmitrik

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hi @steemitblog. My name is Dima. Today I came across your post and decided to try my hand too. I have been on the Steemit platform since December 2020. I live in Ukraine, and therefore I am applying for the candidacy "Representative of the country of Ukraine".

We have a very friendly community called Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA). Initially, I introduced the usual contests on various topics of interest to me.
Examples:

I also run a news blog for the authors of the Steem-BRU community (BY-RU-UA, in which I talk about all the contests that are currently taking place. Link: "This week's news"

Sometimes I conduct interviews with authors whom I find interesting, as well as lead a project called "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire", in which I give out Steem to the winners.
You can read it here:

Recently, I started investing Steem in SP and I plan to continue to do so.

Why do I think that I will become a good representative of the country?

  • I am quite creative and will be able to create different projects in which I will encourage the authors of my country.
  • I try to grow my SP
  • writing posts that are useful to our community
  • I run a competition and give out prizes to the authors
  • I know Photoshop and can make bright and beautiful photos for our community
  • I have a lot of free time

And also I already have a drawing where all the representatives of the country Ukraine, Belarus and Russia are drawn together with me) XD

I'd love to join the team at @antorv, @olesia, @filinpaul and
@knopka145

заказ1 (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a bit surprise for me.
We were thinking someone from Belarus should be a Representative (still, Belarus has no CR).
If the Steemit Team is ok with the fact there will be 3 Ukrainians as CR, then ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58